Topic: nba finals : lakers vs celtics {game 1 tonite } on MZJA .9PM don't be late

nba finals : lakers vs celtics {game 1 tonite } on MZJA .9PM don't be late

NBA Finals: Lakers vs. Celtics (Game 1 Tonight, Who Will Take An L?)

This should be one of the more exciting NBA Finals compared to the last few years. Kobe seeks his first ring without Shaq, while Kevin Garnett, Paul Pierce, & Ray Allen play for their first ever NBA championship. Kobe went from rumors of leaving the team, to winning his first regular season MVP and reaching the finals. The Celtics management put together a monster squad with the three headed beast consisting of Ray Allen, Paul Pierce & Kevin Garnett. Anything less than the finals would of been a disappointment with that lineup in the East. Who do you think will take the throne as the 2008 NBA Champions?

Game 1 Thursday 9p.m. et

jr1
di lakers a go win

boston yute !!!!!!!!!!!!

-- Edited by mz más quería veterano on Wednesday 2nd of June 2010 07:41:34 AM

jr1
boston??? u a mek me laugh, well a guess we a go see tonight

Boston a guh win d 1st one.... but that's all dem a get. LAKERS IN 5!!!!!!!!!!!!

NBA CHAMPS 2008 - LOS ANGELES LAKERS

Buju and Bounty Gay Fight

Quoted..... "HOW CAN U LEAVE A BOUNTY FOR A BEENIE??? BOUNTY IS D PRIZE.... BEENIE IS JUST (a lil thing)"
MZ STINGERKILLER
hate this sport caaan stand it

Lakerz winnin game 1

8xv6yp.gif

MY Net-Worth Make chicks wanna Network

on mzja?? 9pm??? please.gif dear lord please dont let them stream it

*Mzj Producer*