Topic: IT LOOSE

IT LOOSE

am a 19-year-old man and I am currently with my girlfriend who is 18. We are together for three years now. The problem is, we just recently started to have sex. According to her she was a virgin before we had sex, but the first time we had foreplay I realised that two of my fingers could go into her with ease.
Hardly a finger

Normally, virgins I know can hardly take one finger much less two, but my girl said that it was her first time. Anyway two weeks later we ended up having sex. When I inserted my penis it went in with ease and there was no sign of *lo** or anything. When I saw that I asked if she was lying to me about her virginity and she said no. Since then I don't know if she is telling the truth or not.

Could she be a virgin, pastor?

K.F., Kingston, Jamaica

Dear K.F.,

If the girl said she was a virgin, accept what she said. No big deal. You talk as if you are a man of great experience. You are giving the impression as if although you are only 19 years old, you have gone to bed with many virgins. What are you trying to do or prove? Are you trying to receive a prize for having sex with many virgins?

Traditional proof

Generally speaking a woman who has never had sexual intercourse is considered a virgin and it is generally believed that her hymen should be intact.

The hymen is the traditional proof of a woman's virginity. And if the hymen is penetrated the woman would experience some bleeding. However, women who are very active in certain sports can accidentally break their hymen. Women who use a tampon or perform vigorous activities such as bicycle riding, may break their hymen.

Even when a woman's hymen has been broken, she is still a virgin if she has never had sexual intercourse.

Whether or not this woman is speaking the truth, leave her alone and stop behaving as if you have the right to know whether or not you are the first man to have gone to bed with her.

**MZJA GIRLS INTERVIEWER**
LOL U MEK SHE FOOL U lol

U A WILD OUT THE TING PASTOR TEL D MAN SEH DAT DEH GIRL GONE TRU D GATE LONG TIME HIM INSERT HIM HOOD WIT EASE PASTOR HIM NUH NEED NUH ODDA PROOF DAN DAT D GIRL DEM FI STOP LYING BOUT DEM TINGS DEH

"MZ SNIPPER"
clown box

a lie she a tell she a nuh f**kin virgin

rororo fi real pastor, what is it to him

lollol

I aLwAyS tElL tHe TrUtH eVeN wHeN i'M lYiNg

***MZJA BABY FADDA***

Youth shi move like d'angel... shi a lie through her teeth... silly clown

all di pastor sound like him a diss di man bout "What are you trying to do or prove?"

the nigga a get trick lollol

a fool the pastor a tek the fool for but the yute a real pu*sy clown it seems as if him a virgin also

Clarksman to di world!