Topic: If all sexual diseases were cured..

*Mzj Producer*

If all sexual diseases were cured..

how would it affect your life?

Um couple less diseases to treat...still nuff more diseases out there...just makes nurses/doctors/pharmacists lives a bit easier...

***MZJA BABY FADDA***
it all stds were curable oh man,,,,, time for uncontrollable sex

it would be good, but wouldnt matter to me that much cause i trust my partner, so i dont worry about those things

if ALL STD's were cured..............RAW SEX......pure cocky in p*u**y

not answerin dis

۞The Senior'۞
f**k f**k f**k, straight f**king lol

oh boy...

it still wouldnt make a difference

lol a whole heap a fatherless kids...thats what would happen

I aLwAyS tElL tHe TrUtH eVeN wHeN i'M lYiNg

tweeta wrote:

lol a whole heap a fatherless kids...thats what would happen

lollollollolyou wrong tweeta!

I agree with "tweeta"

*******PLAGIARIST BE GONE!*******

1zqylv7.jpg
MZJ ELECT WIFIE
it nah go matta to me i have been with the same person for over 4 years and i dont plan on changing him at all and i trust him so dem tings wont reach me .... but it will change the lives of those who suffer form the pain n illness of the std it would be nice to see ppl living std free no pain no deaths from all dat ....but we still have cancer , diabetes, ms, heart disease and manny many more to worry bout ,,..........

26 people die from swine flu & everybody wants 2 wear a mask. 2,000,000 people die from AIDS and nobody wants to wear a condom!

●●● $.Art Director .$ ●●●
well mi nuh have nothing fi say

MZJ ELECT WIFIE
p.s. i also agree with tweeta ppl a go f**k just cuz they can n so many kids will be born to a one parent fam ....it will be a sad thing

26 people die from swine flu & everybody wants 2 wear a mask. 2,000,000 people die from AIDS and nobody wants to wear a condom!

dere wud be sex evrywhere!!!!

"MZ Gangsta Gyallis"
ppl woulda sex inna public(wait they already do) but manu could have sex without a care in the world

madd
*Gucci-Gotti*
u seet tweeta... hahaaa