Topic: 1 in 4 teen girls has sexually transmitted disease;Virus that causes cervical cancer most common, government study finds

*Mzj Producer*

1 in 4 teen girls has sexually transmitted disease;Virus that causes cervical cancer most common, government study finds

CHICAGO - At least one in four teenage girls nationwide has a sexually transmitted disease, or more than 3 million teens, according to the first study of its kind in this age group.

A virus that causes cervical cancer is by far the most common sexually transmitted infection in teen girls aged 14 to 19, while the highest overall prevalence is among black girls nearly half the blacks studied had at least one STD. That rate compared with 20 percent among both whites and Mexican-American teens, the study from the federal Centers for Disease Control and Prevention found.

RE: 1 in 4 teen girls has sexually transmitted disease;Virus that causes cervical cancer most common, government study f

tsk tsk

interesting... come on young girls, dont damage ur body from early, let ur husband be pleased with ur body when he meets you and that u not supplying him with all the wears and tears because u were promiscuous when u were younger

*Mzj Producer*
@Crazypickney...preach it to dem

dis iz old news

Is not only promiscuous people contract STDs...it only takes one time...

Crazypickney wrote:

interesting... come on young girls, dont damage ur body from early, let ur husband be pleased with ur body when he meets you and that u not supplying him with all the wears and tears because u were promiscuous when u were younger

Stain is a lucky man.

Gwan talk di tings dem cause it seem like dem nah hear...

alie

**MZJA GIRLS INTERVIEWER**
well then dats why mi afi strap it up nuh matta if she pretty