Topic: Five sex questions with Bling Dawg - "Mi rather shi use a toy than give another man" ...BADANG!!!

Five sex questions with Bling Dawg - "Mi rather shi use a toy than give another man" ...BADANG!!!

Five sex questions with Bling Dawg - "Mi rather shi use a toy than give another man"

bling_dawg_alliance_photos_artiste.jpgOutAroad.com:
What was the first time like having sex?

Bling Dawg:
The first time having sex is a memory I will never forget - I just cant get enough of that feeling, I just want more and more and more and more and more

OutAroad.com:
Whats your favourite sex position?

Bling Dawg:
It all depends on the vibe of the girl - dman it nuh matter as long it feels good.

OutAroad.com:
What would be your reaction if you found out that your girl is a fan of sex toys?

Bling Dawg:
There will be no reaction because she will never do that in my presence, but on the other hand, mi rather shi use a toy than give another man.

ReadMore-color.jpg

OutAroad.com:
Whats the best thing a girl ever said to you during sexual intercourse?

Bling Dawg:
Let I give you this in her exact words, A fi yuh this tek it.

OutAroad.com:
Whats the weirdest place you ever had sex?

Bling Dawg:
That happened on a tall high rising building while growing up in the Bronx.

bling dawg a d boss

MZJA GENERAL
If ano me a whooo???