Topic: Brother kills sister?

Brother kills sister?

When Ian Johnson left prison after serving an eight-year term, his sister, Winsome Johnson, didn't think twice about allowing him to live in her home. Little did anyone know that just a little more than a month after his return, he would be the main suspect in connection with her murder.

Winsome's brother-in-law, Steve, told THE STAR that the 38-year-old mother of four had not been living in the house and only returned there on Labour Day. He said she had told the family that she was "just cooling off".

However, police reports are that about 9:05 p.m. on Wednesday, Winsome, a bartender, was at home and went to use the bathroom when her brother entered the room, attacked her and attempted to rape her. She resisted but was stabbed several times before another brother came to her assistance. She was taken to the May Pen Hospital where she died on arrival.

Steve gave THE STAR his account of the incident, "I was inside sleeping and I hear a shout outside. Mi go out deh an see her lie dung naked wid stab wounds, so from dat to di hospital." He said Ian has not been seen since.

He continued, "Is a rough time. Jus pure crying. Him an him sister neva have no problem. Him sister love him."

THE STAR was also told that since his return from prison, Ian had not been acting like himself. Steve explained, "Im neva look right still. Im neva look like him normal self."

When the STAR visited Canaan Heights, scores of angry residents had converged around the home. One member of the community who wished to remain anonymous also told THE STAR that Ian's behaviour had changed dramatically since his prison term.

My goodness sadsad

mi cah kill my *lo**

If a me like any a his family member mi kill da bouy deh.........gunshot

Twitter

@jayds36

@ontonakaonedon

33jmskg.png

Same ting.. it wudda be one big Genocide fa me... cuz if one of my brothers F wit my only sista... den jes how he kill her i'll kill him... da one liviing woman i'd kill for.

dam! too violent!

Clarksman to di world!
omg

everybody tun killa now??

madd