Topic: RAPPER LIL WAYNE PREPARED TO CHECK INTO REHAB!!!

*Mzj Producer*

RAPPER LIL WAYNE PREPARED TO CHECK INTO REHAB!!!

MediaTakeOut.com just caught wind that rapper Lil Wayne may be ready to give up his syrup habit. In recent interview, Wayne - whose song Lollipop is currently the number 1 song in the country - has bragged openly about his addiction to prescription cough syrup.

But that addiction may be coming to an end. A person close to Lil Wayne tells MediaTakeOut.com that the rapper is on the verge of striking a plea deal with Arizona prosecutors that would have him entering an in-house drug treatment program.

Wayne currently faces 3 felony charges in Arizona - stemming from an incident earlier this year where police found drugs and guns in his possession. The insider explained to MediaTakeOut.com, "Under the deal, [Wayne] wouldn't go to jail, [instead] he'd spend some time in a rehab facility - preferably Meadows Rehab Center ... They're working out a way to make it so that [Lil Wayne] can still meet all his current [booked performances] and it won't mess with the release of his album The Carter 3 next week."

Meadows Rehab Center is a private facility in Wickenburg, Arizona. It's former patients include model Kate Moss, rocker Pete Doherty and R&B singer Whitney Houston.

Developing...

COUGH SYRUP MY ASS, hes going in there for ecstacy,cocaine, heroin etc.........wayne i love you to death, i think ur the best, but u do too much drugs fa real though

I aLwAyS tElL tHe TrUtH eVeN wHeN i'M lYiNg

sex drugs and rock and roll

LIL WAYNE A DI BOSS...SORT OUT YUH SELF THUGZ

"Rocker's Island/OnTrack Disco"
wayne a drug head fi real...

IMAG0158.jpgbziuef3hvfeoipy479hq.jpgmy shit
more of my shitmore again21ah06v.jpg

MY KIDS IN THE VAN  
?sharekey=41546c2f59c42642d2db6fb9a8902bda
mrparkes457327.tinysites.com
mi yutie dem

MZJA GENERAL
Sort out yoself coke head.

dat syrup serious 4 real....nuff ppl doan realize dem hook pon it like it is crack

sipping on sizzurpppppppppp?clap he seeking help

Coke head long time mi see u neeed help a kiss baby like him a u real daddy bullet kaboom bang bang

glad he's getting help

No more sippin on em sizzurp hun... Yh.. he needs the rehab man.. Be addicted to sex babes... but not cough syrup! Ooooh.. da song L0LL!POP is hot... hope he can still make em mad beats w/out DPH....LOL

dem might can fix him drug problem but dem caan fix him battyman ways....man nuh fi kiss man. lil wayne a battyman str8