Topic: Whats A Few Thing You Like on Earth**

Whats A Few Thing You Like on Earth**

My Answer is i love god for providin me with all these beautiful ladies and all these new modern technology

same as shem

the breathe of life cuz some people went to sleep and didn't wake up

ll3949o49tp.gif

everything

"MZ Gangsta Gyallis"
lol.........i think it's the hopeto see another day....bcuz we have sm hot heads.....i hope we can be more peaceful

madd
DJNAZ GURL POWER INTL SOUND
well i like wakin up to another day ..i love knowing i can jump on my computer and mix some damn music and then tek a break and watch some damn tv....not to mention party with my frens...tell someone i love dem...and think about how im gonna get rich.. i love the fact dat wen im in another country and my frens call iys day there but night here i wonder and say to my self god is the greatest..live and let live

NAZNATION

MZJA Gangsta Girl
waking up each day to the ppl around me

just to wake up and actually breathe, knowing i'm alive

the opportunities of a new day, girls, f**king and life itself its so precious

evrything weh affi do wit livity. females money up to the air weh mi breath

Koi ni shishou nashi.Love needs no teaching.....