Topic: FOR DA LADIES ONLY(MUST REPLY A.S.A.P)

**MZJA GIRLS INTERVIEWER**

FOR DA LADIES ONLY(MUST REPLY A.S.A.P)

LADIES MA QUESTION IS THIS.

WHAT TYPE OF MAN WOULD YOU PREFER?

1. A MAN THAT LIE TO YOU JUST TO MAKE YOU FEEL GOOD AND HAPPY SOMETIMES. OR

2. A MAN THAT TELL YOU THE TRUTH AND IT HURT YOUR FEELINGS SOMETIMES.minemine

2) cus then at least u knw hes telling the truth, its waste time being happy if the person doesnt luv/like u enough to be honest.

You have make a mistake Berry ?

details details ... lol

An empty brain is the devil's shop

Totally agree with ladyvanw

me wa him tell me the truth and it hurt than the opposite

I AGREE WID LADYY..CAUSE DEN MI CAN DECIDE IF MI WAN STAY OR LEAVE HIM.. HONESTY IS DE BEST POLICY IT WILL SET U FREE

CD FI LIFEEEEEEEEEEE

PLATINUM 'P'
2 mi prefer him ell mi the truth and hurt me and mi find out a road and that would worst than him lying to me

lol.................

banner_dailytunes3C.jpg

Both.. cah mi do do sametings miself lollol

I prefer numero 2...I need honesty.

2 mi seh

I aLwAyS tElL tHe TrUtH eVeN wHeN i'M lYiNg