Topic: A DAD of four whose testicles had to be cut off after a botched vasectomy is demanding £1million in damages.

A DAD of four whose testicles had to be cut off after a botched vasectomy is demanding £1million in damages.

Daniel Stalker, 51, had the bungled snip in 1996 and has suffered 12 years of agony and hell since.

Bungled ... Dr Paul Dewart

Ex-Army private Daniel, who this week won his case against the health authority who operated, said last night: Im living in misery.

He said he screamed out during his snip at an Edinburgh family planning clinic but surgeon Dr Paul Dewart only stopped when Daniel vomited after feeling a surgical instrument in his scrotum.

By then one testicle had gone black and doubled in size. Daniel, of Dunbar, had both removed in 1998 after they grew to the size of tennis balls.

Daniel too ill to get out of bed most days said life is tough for his carers wife, Elizabeth, 47, and children, Gayle, 25, Michael, 23, John, 15, and Aimee, 12.

He said: The money wont give me my life back and will not take away the pain, but it will hopefully help my family.

I feel for my them as Ive tried to take my own life five times. The pain really is unbearable.

Edinburghs Court of Session heard a medical instrument was pushed into an unanaesthetised part of Daniels scrotum.

Dr Dewart said he could not remember the op but a judge said his claim lacked credibility. A court will set the level of damages Lothian Health Board must pay.

he salt

ll3949o49tp.gif

poor ting lollol

poor poor thing

hahahaha.........

mi nuh have no sympathy at all cah a women goes thru childbirth, periods and pure f**keries from a man so it about time dem feel pain too lol

poor guy ro

lips..how u fi seh dat....pity wpmen were made to go thru that pain..what that man went thru was not natural nor was it a joking matter..mi woulda murda da docta deh..str8gunshot

IMAG0158.jpgbziuef3hvfeoipy479hq.jpgmy shit
more of my shitmore again21ah06v.jpg

MY KIDS IN THE VAN  
?sharekey=41546c2f59c42642d2db6fb9a8902bda
mrparkes457327.tinysites.com
mi yutie dem

only a mil? after 12 years? they must can give him that.

I agree with u Lipz

as for OP, remember that the initial plan wasnt for women to have pain during child birth, is after he whole apple eating incident that caused it, so adam and eve both ate the apple, but a eve one feel most of the pain. So this is just a small price to pay for the man giggle.gif

lol@apple...it wasnt an apple people!!
and tsk tsk...poor guy sad