Topic: THE RIGHT TIME by SEAN PAUL (forever riddim)

Posts: 466

THE RIGHT TIME by SEAN PAUL (forever riddim)

wo wo wow.......yea yea yea
s one is for my baby, yea
ahh ahh , ahh ahh...(yea yea yea)
ahh ahh , ..baby girl

chorus
          just when i'm feeling so weak
          your love came at the right time, to make me feel complete
          just when i'm feeling so small
          your love came at the right time, to make me stand up tall

becah me notice her ah pass now and then to me
link with her and start par, she turn friend to me
ah just the time and ear space wey she ah lend to me
like a angel inna de sky wey jah jah send to me
now my destiny is calling with intensity
feel the real thing called love ah nuh pretend-sity
i was blinded for a time but baby then me see
and my love for you grows endlessly...oh baby
said i wah fi tell you that these things that you do
mek me feel so high girl when i'm next to you
baby girl you know you mek my green skies blue
when i was giving up you make me feel brand new....

chorus
         just when i'm feeling so weak
         your love came at the right time, to make me feel complete
         just when i'm feeling so small
         your love came at the right time, to make me stand up tall

the special feeling ah me life ah that she bring to me
it's like a sweet lullaby ah weh she sing to me
everyday it's like we humming to the symphony
resonating ah me heart and it ah bring to me
 like a gift inna me life me find a girl like you
nah go walk wey left you girl becah me nah wear light shoe
stick to you my baby boo just like ah krazy glue
me nah go left you out becah your loving is true
 so me wah fi tell you that these things that you do
 mek me feel so hype girl when i'm next to you
baby girl you know you make my green skies blue
when i was giving up you make me feel brand new

chorus
          just when i'm feeling so weak
          your love came at the right time , to make me feel complete
          just when i'm feeling so tall
          your love came at the time , to make me stand up tall
                                                                  (repeat 2x)

VERSE
Super Member
Posts: 3184
bless fi this!

Clarksman to di world!
Posts: 466

VERSE
**MZJA GIRLS INTERVIEWER**
Posts: 2514

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Posts: 438