Ok its like dis... you have known a man fi a while and been good frens.... den yall get together and after 5 weeks him ask yuh to marry him... wha would be yuh reaction???
Ting is yuh really like him and do have some feelings but yuh have never tell him dat.
sometimes u just got to go for it u nver no if that could b true love and u blew it but it could b that he turns out b someone different when u marry him so it is a risk
Ok its like dis... you have known a man fi a while and been good frens.... den yall get together and after 5 weeks him ask yuh to marry him... wha would be yuh reaction???
Ting is yuh really like him and do have some feelings but yuh have never tell him dat.
wow!. i cant put a time limit on someone else feelings, and i cant say whether they should accept the proposal or not cause i'm not in that situation. But trying to be objective as possible, i would suggest they both talk openly about it, especially like how she hasnt told him all her feelings yet. No sense entering a marriage and having tons of secrets
Well, well, well, after 5 weeks, mi woulda probably check if a Haiti or one a dem poor country him come from. But otherwise I would say now, prefer to know each other more.