Sunday, June 15, 2008 at 4:00am
City/Town:
Kingston, Jamaica
Contact Info
Phone:
Email:

Description

SURE ENT. & PURE CLASS ENT. Presents
The Premiere Super Inclusive Event starting the Summer..
<< RE:FILL >>........ June14. 2008
LIQUOR CYAAH DUN!!!!!!

Choose from an array spirits and brews...all provided with Hassle Free Bar Access =).... Release yourself in the exquisite cuisine and varied selection from as far back as u can recall...without the usual discomfort of hearing the same played out sh*t played over and over again....YES...this is a PATRON'S Party...one dedicated to the drinkers amongst us and the music lovers at heart....C U THERE!!!!! ;)

The line up inlcudes:

ZJ ICE
Ali Patch & DJ Kitt (TNG)
Darkcide feat. DJ Wah Wa
Venomuzik Group

COME OUT EARLY & ENJOY EVERY LAST CENT!!!!

Also look out for:

MENAGE-A-TROIS " Where good things come in 3's" Saturday May 24th @ The Oasis.. Hope Road

****MAY DAYZE****

GEMINI--- Friday June 13th-- 9 Norbury Drive

OSCARS GUEST LIST ' are you on the list ' june 21--- Boardwalk

BAR - CODE - RULES OF RUM @ The Liguanea Club in New Kingston
on JUNE 28.

INERTIA---"Escape From Reality" July 4th @ The Pantry- New Kingston

DRINKER'S PARADISE--July 11th

CAUTION "Slippery When Wet"--Mix Drinks inclusive-- July 18th

ALLURE ---- July 19th,

HEINEKEN YESTERDAY --- July 26th

-- Edited by princekris at 22:52, 2008-05-14

Attachments
ok fixed the video sorry ppl

hmm, a your ting? or yu just a support it

Lesson2
Success comes not from just what you know but who you know.

Liquor cyah raause kkllaut done lol

Knowing is not enough. We must apply - Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
**"The Prince"**
a my bredren dem ting so they jus askin me to advert it