Topic: 'I DID ORAL SEX VIDEO'

1 2 3 4  >  Last»  | Page of 4  sorted by

'I DID ORAL SEX VIDEO'

Actor Garfield 'Bad Boy Trevor' Reid, says that he had consented to the taping of a popular home-made oral sex video that is now in circulation.

An almost four-minute long video clip recently began circulating on the Internet and shows a female being pleasured through oral sex in various positions by Reid.

When contacted yesterday, the actor, who has played roles in plays such as Bashment Granny and Like Father Like Son explained that the clip was done at his will and placed on a popular Jamaican pornography website seven years ago.

"It is not a tape that is going around, It's on rudejam.com.It's not like it was a forced thing, I put it there," Reid told THE STAR.

Reid explained that the video was uploaded in an attempt to promote the website. He said that advances in technology have lead to the video now getting so much publicity.

Famous face

"It was on the website from 2001 when the site began ...Yu know, people give attention to things when they see a famous face but persons had to pay to see it ... Now you know that there is bluetooth and all kind of things so a one man just put it on him phone and then send it to everybody," he further explained.

While speaking on the topic of oral sex, Reid, who was not a bit conservative said: "I am the first man to go on Man Talk and admit to doing oral sex. it's not a secret, it's not a problem, I don't do things and hide, if I was gay, I wouldn't hide it."

In continuing, Reid also told THE STAR that he believed his actions were similar to those of most Jamaican men.

"I do oral sex, so what?" he questioned before claiming "Ninety nine per cent of men in Jamaica do it."

Meanwhile, Reid claims that the circulating of the video has not and will not negatively affect his career.

"What's the difference between 2001 and 2008?" he asked as he tried to justify that it has had no effect on his career.

hehe

haha...str8 d man seh him do it....SO WAT???

lol, there was no way him could deny that, that was plainly him. So him just haffi brave up and milk it for whats its worth.

stiff tongue yute

clit eater if 99% of men in jamaica eat p*u**yy dat mean seh a omly me and couple more rigtheous yute nah taste. mi affi guh start watch who mi give mi drinks to and thing

fi real najah frightenin fi kno seh u cant share drinks an dem ting deh again cuz a pure hurricane tongue deh bout, well fi him statistics nuh tru a company him a look.

a lie bout 99% di 99% a di ppl him par wit do dat him mean

A NASTY PEOPLE DEM!

Clarksman to di world!
RAEEEEE!!!!!

as long as man nah share my spliff or a drink my juice mi no care if him want fi eat di p*u**yy. A fi him mouth.

f**kry

24otwcj.jpg

LAVA FI DEM AND DEM ORAL SEX....MI SURE MI INNA DI 1%

not surprices.clipser.com has about 3 video of him finger ladies while drinking smile.gif

I UNLOCK ANY COMPUTER PASSWORD SO IF YOU NEED HELP JUST EMAIL ME AT datersarea@gmail.com  OR HERE ON THE ZONE.

and again how does it affect anybody if he does?

nuff people in ja do it

better u say it than be a hypocrite and bun out something u do

Get your Portable ID!

mi never eat p*u**yy suh mi dot like dats statement travor a mek

A big fassy dat. Him did think seh people wouldn't find out and him ah gwan like seh him mean fi it happen...

yea bad boy trevor fire

stop lie bet if i ask unna woman they a will say unaa a eat them *lo**dclottt out lol!! hahah............

HI MR REID I LIKE UR WORK LOL YH UR RECENT WORK LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL TORNADO TONGUE FIREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

1 2 3 4  >  Last»  | Page of 4  sorted by