Topic: I want to buy that. lol

۞The Senior'۞

I want to buy that. lol

A blonde goes into a nearby store and asks a clerk if she can buy the TV in the corner.

The clerk looks at her and says that he doesn't serve blondes, so she goes back home and dyes her hair black.

The next day she returns to the store and asks the same thing, and again, the clerk said he doesn't serve blondes.

Frustrated, the blonde goes home and dyes her hair yet again, to a shade of red.

Sure that a clerk would sell her the TV this time, she returns and asks a different clerk this time.

To her astonishment, this clerk also says that she doesn't serve blondes.

The blonde asks the clerk, "How in the world do you know I am a blonde?"

The clerk looks at her disgustedly and says,"That's not a TV -- it's a microwave!"

dunceASRbox

up2
dwl..f*king fool

looooool funny

The Doc

lol lol

MZJA EMPEROR

lmaoooo ono

***S&J****

Shockwave Ent
f*kin ediot lol

lol Blondes!

ll3949o49tp.gif

roro

damn ediat

This old still but i hilarious

LOLOLOL ASR

-- Edited by dappa75wifie at 20:39, 2008-05-12

26 people die from swine flu & everybody wants 2 wear a mask. 2,000,000 people die from AIDS and nobody wants to wear a condom!