Topic: ARSENE WENGER told Alex Hleb: “You’re not leaving Arsenal

*MZJA MAD MAN!!!*

ARSENE WENGER told Alex Hleb: “You’re not leaving Arsenal

Boss Wenger vowed to take Hleb to court to stop him buying out his contract and joining Inter Milan.

And that could mean Hleb is out of action for months as Wenger fights to keep him.

Wenger says no one will follow AC Milan-bound Mathieu Flamini out of the door.

He said: I am confident of keeping Hleb. Nobody goes. Its that simple. Its about what is good for the club.

Hlebs agent claimed he would buy out his contract for £3million.

Wenger added: You cant come in the next day and buy it out.

You may have to go to court and can be banned if its not done right. It takes months.

KRAZILY INSANE!

up2
yow dem agents yah these days a real p*u**yy dem..dem jus a try mash up peeple side ova greed.

K17
DezinA BwaI
lol @ upt u side dead

up2
yow d season done man..n it caan dead as we a build same way

*MZJA MAD MAN!!!*
good luck arsenal!

KRAZILY INSANE!

Why bother to keep a player and hold him up for months if he doesn't want to be apart of your team? @ up2

Wenger is being the so-called, pu-c hole in this case.

Knowing is not enough. We must apply - Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
Sum blasted man nuh ah nuh manners. Who Hleb b. Sum man naah pay nuh dues n waant smile up wen man dem start show dem likkle money. Watch dem yute deh enuh.

"H.M.G Status"
LOL....ARSENAL EH!!

jefstarlogo.jpg

up2
Figs wrote:

Why bother to keep a player and hold him up for months if he doesn't want to be apart of your team? @ up2

Wenger is being the so-called, pu-c hole in this case.

dat a true..but we caan jus have man a buy out dem contract r other clubs jus come out n seh dem waan d balla dem widdout goin thru the rite channels

It's obvious that Hleb is not happy to be at Arsenal. The manager has to create an environment where a player wants to be loyal to his club.

First me a hear bout buy-out contract stillz... is up to FIFA as to whether that can gwaan or not.

Knowing is not enough. We must apply - Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
MZJA GODZILLA
arsenal go sort out we might a few top players but who to tell their replacement might impress u even more than they did, yes we give away the title and i think it wenger's fault but i don't think him going to mek the same mistake...

a likkle man who play fi a side go court n win a case that mek it possible fi buy out him contract mi dan..so its possible and to mek u kno..jus afta 2 yrs as well.

but lets see what happens

ll3949o49tp.gif