Lady Saw: No sah, doesnt matter to me. Cause I know how to work with what I got. I know to work anything cause I'm the professional here. This is the Muma yuh talking to yuh nuh!
OutAroad.com: Where is the strangest place you ever had sex?
Lady Saw: Laughs! Coming home from Asylum in the the drop top, up the hill, Chancery Hall, while driving with the top down, strip off everything on the road and still coming up the hill.
Another instance: On tour with some fellow artists, I was on the top bunk of the Skyliner bus and we did it quietly over management and everybody head. Laughs
OutAroad.com: What's your favourite sex position?
Lady Saw: I have to be on top! I am a woman who love to be in control and when Im on top, I control everything!
OutAroad.com: How is freaky for you? And what is freaky for you?
Lady Saw: Come again! Not interested in freaky tings unless Im on the receiving end.
OutAroad.com: What is the one essential thing a man needs to ensure for you to enjoy sexual intercourse with him?
Lady Saw: One essentialNot just one thing darling but five. Yess five Orgasms. Then I can say mi can spend the rest of my life with him. I need lots of Orgasms.
After the five questions. Yuh dun already, after mi deh inna mi bed a lay down fi answer ten questions jus five unu wah! Mi all guh inna mi relax mood and ting. Yuh know wah run dem back mek mi hear dem!!! Laughs. Laughs!!!
I NEVER fail, i'm just SUCCESSFUL in finding out what doesn't work Freedom is never voluntarily given by the oppressor; it must be demanded by the oppressed.