Five sex questions with Lady Saw - "I need lots of Orgasms"

sexy_lady_saw_dancehall.jpgOutAroad.com:
Does size really matter?

Lady Saw:
No sah, doesnt matter to me. Cause I know how to work with what I got. I know to work anything cause I'm the professional here. This is the Muma yuh talking to yuh nuh!

OutAroad.com:
Where is the strangest place you ever had sex?

Lady Saw:
Laughs! Coming home from Asylum in the the drop top, up the hill, Chancery Hall, while driving with the top down, strip off everything on the road and still coming up the hill.

Another instance: On tour with some fellow artists, I was on the top bunk of the Skyliner bus and we did it quietly over management and everybody head. Laughs

OutAroad.com:
What's your favourite sex position?

Lady Saw:
I have to be on top! I am a woman who love to be in control and when Im on top, I control everything!

OutAroad.com:
How is freaky for you? And what is freaky for you?

Lady Saw:
Come again! Not interested in freaky tings unless Im on the receiving end.

OutAroad.com:
What is the one essential thing a man needs to ensure for you to enjoy sexual intercourse with him?

Lady Saw:
One essentialNot just one thing darling but five. Yess five Orgasms. Then I can say mi can spend the rest of my life with him. I need lots of Orgasms.

After the five questions. Yuh dun already, after mi deh inna mi bed a lay down fi answer ten questions jus five unu wah! Mi all guh inna mi relax mood and ting. Yuh know wah run dem back mek mi hear dem!!! Laughs. Laughs!!!

roro lady saw a di boss!!!!

up2
maaaaaaaaaaadddddddddd

go lady sawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

MZJA GENERAL
easy muma saw!!!! lol

International member
she is mad and str8 to the point

banner_dailytunes3C.jpg

**MZJA GIRLS INTERVIEWER**

Lol, real boss lady.

Knowing is not enough. We must apply - Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
muma saw kno how di ting set

I would f**k lady saw anyday!

she a 1 a d realest artiste me come cross....clap

zeet

Come again! Not interested in freaky tings unless Im gfgfon the receiving end.weirdfaceweirdfaceweirdface

lol she str8 to the point she keep it real

ll3949o49tp.gif

lol lady saw real though