When a guy says he can't live without you,
He's with you till you're done

When a guy says, 'I miss you,'
He misses you more than you could have
ever missed him or anything else

ll3949o49tp.gif

PLATINUM 'P'
YES I BELIEVE IT.....BECAUSE IF THEY DIDN'T LOVE YOU THEY WOULDN'T DO NONE OF HALF THAT STUFF UP THERE..........UNLESS DEM WAAN SOME p*u**yY.......LOL

i think it is true

ll3949o49tp.gif

give thanks

ll3949o49tp.gif

not all is true

some a dem is foolishness

Certified TECH GUY
MAD... very tru

MCITP: Server Administrator,
MCDST, MCTS ,
MCTIP(Vista), MCT, CWNA
RHCT, A+, Sec+, Net+

yeah

ll3949o49tp.gif

lol, ah boi, alot of these dont make sense

mi a badman a shoot mi shoot pple to show dem love

lol from a girl fi get loving that kool love is there to di end

"A MI SEH GO FI DI WORLD ON TEK IT"
audio_thugz@hotmail.com

&
big.bradda@yahoo.com

http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendid=473578087

http://audiothugz.hi5.com

۞The Senior'۞
najah wrote:

mi a badman a shoot mi shoot pple to show dem love

rorororororororo

lol..mi nah seh nutten

MZJA Princess
i think its tru,thats the stuff my man does n i believe it

imma go 50/50 on this one....cuz i guy can always be lying
but who knows

not all is true

I have to make some corrections.......lol

Guy Facts:

When a guy is quiet,
He's probably sleeping/ eating/ watchin the game

When a guy is not arguing,
He realizes its a waste of time

When a guy stares at you, he wishes he could

get some p**** right now

When a guy calls/texts/comments/msg you everyday,
He is watchin u(Assasin say P*m**m Surveillance)

When a guy says he can't live without you,
He's psychotic........rrrruunnnn

all the others are true...

-- Edited by Gia at 16:21, 2008-06-01

-- Edited by Gia at 16:22, 2008-06-01

some a dem true yes but not all

not all of it tru