Topic: WHAT DO YOU CONSIDER A FREAK?????????????????

PLATINUM 'P'

WHAT DO YOU CONSIDER A FREAK?????????????????

MI CONSIDER A FREAK TO BE A BOWER,FCK INNA BATTY ETC.......thegun

i think the same way

ll3949o49tp.gif

a freak is a person that sucks p*u**yy and a man weh f**k ass

NO PPL....FREAKS ARE PPL WHO DO THINGS THAT DOESN'T APPLY TO WAT THEY NORMALLY DO...IT DOES NOT ONLY APPLYS TO SEXUAL ACTIVITIES...SO FREAKS TO MI IS SOME1 WHO GETS CRAZY ABOUT DOING SOMETHING OVER & OVER THAT FASCINATES THEM

ahh lyndo now this mek sense unlike biggie..lol....but freaks can be broaken down into many sub catagory yo check so once some one can confrom to something outisde of the norm then one can be considered a freak.....this offfffcourse includes sucking p*u**yy and f**king batty

Unlimited Free Image and File Hosting at MediaFire

Di World iZ Mine...

a freak is relative....

above.gifclap i agree....relative

-- Edited by dainty_kay at 21:41, 2008-05-16

Da Dutche$$
someone who is so ardently devoted to something that it resembles an addiction>>>

***S&J****

a man weh a do things weh no normal

FI REAL SCOOTA
A FREAK DO ABNORMAL SHIT AND THINGS THAT ARE NOT RIGHT IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE SOCIETY OF WHICH HE/SHE LIVES IN...

people who doing something strange not ordinary

ll3949o49tp.gif

LYNDO GIVE THE BEST DEFINITION

tie up, choking, ass sexing dem weird shit deh

toya_attitude wrote:

MI CONSIDER A FREAK TO BE A BOWER,FCK INNA BATTY ETC.......thegun

yeah that about sums it up! ctctctpg

Yeah th

Dubito Ergo Cogito, Cogito Ergo Sum.

wi0z9h.jpg
SEX IS NOT THE ANSWER...... SEX IS THE QUESTION AND YES IS THE ANSWER

●●● $.Art Director .$ ●●●
all mi can seh mi burn all kinda FREAKKkkkkkkkkkkkk

KAJ
yall gotta get a dictionary... even my babybear toya lol

Freak is something unusual or to others. It may be normal to others depending on what standpoint youre at. Like if someones tradition is to wear a long black robe in di summa like them in the middle east when something is new to someone it is perceived as freaky. they nah freak. Obsession is also another word to describe freak like neat-freak. Adventurous can describe a freak since a so called freak doesnt fall into the standard society norm which is full of stereotypes ,conveniences and rule of what man should you ask. Freaks of nature like spiders with wings, 7 foot tall people? Are they freaks at his day in time?
Im definitely a freak and proud of it.
U have something fi say, bring it.

forget a bun di freak .. Bun di ignorant

yall gotta get a dictionary... even my babybear toya lol

Freak is something unusual or to others. It may be normal to others depending on what standpoint youre at. Like if someones tradition is to wear a long black robe in di summa like them in the middle east when something is new to someone it is perceived as freaky. they nah freak. Obsession is also another word to describe freak like neat-freak. Adventurous can describe a freak since a so called freak doesnt fall into the standard society norm which is full of stereotypes ,conveniences and rule of what man should you ask. Freaks of nature like spiders with wings, 7 foot tall people? Are they freaks at his day in time?
Im definitely a freak and proud of it.
U have something fi say, bring it.

yow freaks jus do tings out the ordinary as the name freak suggests.

a fi dem life so from dem keep dem shyt to demself dem good

hmmm