If the reports in the National Enquirer are to be believed then they alleged that during an argument with her mother, Whitney Houston's daughter Bobbi Kristina tried to stab the legendary songbird before attempting to turn the knife on herself!
The magazine reported that the confrontation took place during an argument which took place a few days before strong>Kristina's 15th birthday. Family friend Ann Davis wouldn't give out too many details, but confirmed that Kristina "tried to stab" her mother with a razor, then started trying to cut herself.
Davis goes on to claim that the incident was touched off over Kristina's reluctance to live with Whitney.
Sources also revealed that Bobbi is getting help as she has landed in a Atlanta psychiatric ward as a result of her actions.
Houston's reps declined to comment.
Whew! You all, if this is true the family really needs help!
post already or not.....dat little girl need some help & madda kno exactly wha kind of help....it call FirstTingSheGetSheHandsPon......iron, pot cova, lightbulb, playstation/xbox(pick your preference..lol) speaker, glass bottle, cable wire/phone cord, hanger(wire or plastic)....and if she couldnt get her hands on nothing, it woulda be drop kick
I NEVER fail, i'm just SUCCESSFUL in finding out what doesn't work Freedom is never voluntarily given by the oppressor; it must be demanded by the oppressed.