Topic: 16-y-o prostitute pregnant again

16-y-o prostitute pregnant again

I am a 16-year-old who has two children and am pregnant with my third. The father of my children is 47. I have been forced to prostitute myself because I don't have an education and my boyfriend doesn't support me and the children. I have slept with many, many men and I do not know who the father of my unborn child is. I'm afraid that if I tell my current boyfriend that I am not sure if he is the father, he will kill me.

I am waiting for your fatherly advice.

M. S., Westmoreland, Jamaica

Dear M. S.,

How is it that you are only 16 and are carrying your third child? The father or fathers of your children should have been arrested. You don't know who has impregnated you because you have been working as a prostitute. You are in big trouble and if it is not your boyfriend who got you pregnant, I hope that he will have mercy on you and help you.

I wonder if you would consider giving up the child you are carrying up for adoption. And I also think that you should consider asking others to help you with the first two children so that you can go back to school. You have been having unprotected sex and by doing so you are putting your life in danger. So, please desist from doing so.

Pastor

maddd

pity Disgusting!

BLESSED

U YOUNG GIRL U STILL CAN CHANGE UP U LIFE

Whey she mudda dey? If she 16 she should be at home with her mother. Those guys that got her pregnant should be in jail and she needs serious help.

i kant believe thats all he said in his reply.. this is absolutely shocking...

she man 47????????????? he a frigin craddle robber

dat shit f**ked up

dem mus keep dem likkle pum pum quiet.

d world's messeed up

WOW children these days
MSVK

GOT MY OWNNN
 Iwantdikey<3

MZJA EMPEROR
pity the world wi living in

wtf

mi nah lie i listen tell me paster all di time on the radio and him get alot of prank callers like this.I think that this article is a prank also.You might find it weird by the simple respond the paster gave but I think he did so not to tire himself in prank writers like these.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jamaicandude found at clipser.com

I UNLOCK ANY COMPUTER PASSWORD SO IF YOU NEED HELP JUST EMAIL ME AT datersarea@gmail.com  OR HERE ON THE ZONE.

wah tek har and har likkle pum pum.....should I say big since she been with so many men? hmm

WTF

The Doc
love sex eeh