Topic: Jah_Hem-Love_Is_The_Way-2008 (V.I.P.)

®ĻŠŠĻM ®„Š£®

Jah_Hem-Love_Is_The_Way-2008 (V.I.P.)

http://www.zshare.net/download/11308186ad4f4fe1/

ARTiST...... : Jah Hem
                    TiTTlE...... : Love Is The Way
                    lABEl....... : Cutting Edge Ent.
                      GENRE....... : Reggae
                      ENCOdER..... : Lame 3.97
                    QUAlitY..... : VBR 44.1kHz
                 StORE dATE.. : 00-00-2008
                    RElEASE dAtE : 04-25-2008
                     SiZE........ : 55,3 MB
                      TRACkS...... : 12

t r a c k s                                 

01   The One                                       04:17
             02   Call Me [Ft. Kymani Marley]                   04:02
             03   Tonight Is The Tonight                        03:52
             04   I Love You                                    04:52
             05   Come Here Girl                                04:31
             06   Missing You [Can't Get You Outta My Mind]     03:52
             07   Love Is The Way                               04:01
             08   Wickedest Time                                04:45
             09   Be Strong                                     04:23
             10   The Most High [Ft. Jah Nyne]                  03:23
             11   Make A Joyful Noise Unto Jah [Ft. Luciano]    04:01
             12   Mama [Ft. Monty G]                            04:20
                                                                50:19 min

n o t e s   

Blessed with a fresh, earthy, silky, rich and pure
              voice, as clear as the crystal waters of his
              hometown, the Bahamas, where his message of love
              has broken national boundaries ōJah Hemö has
              emerged as a writer and vocalist to be reckoned
              with in the global music industry. His hit singles
              ōCome Here Girlö and ōMissing You aka Cant Get You
              Out Of My Mindö spread like wildfire throughout the
              islands of the Caribbean, reaching across the
              waters to capture the hearts of reggae lovers
              worldwide.
              Hem Benjamin Solomon was born on September 1st 1976
              in ōWest Endö the capitol of Grand Bahama Island in
              the Bahamas where he found his voice for singing
              early as a youth in his Father's church. In his
              early 20's, Jah Hem moved to Bradenton, FL, with
              his wife and kids, and stayed there until the end
              of 2003 when he returned to his hometown of
              Freeport, Bahamas. Prior to moving back home, Jah
              Hem teamed up with a former friend, to form the
              group CREASONS in 2002-2003. After recording an
              album "Jah Soldiers" for Original Records, the
              group split up due to some personal problems, and
              the album was never officially released (album will
              soon be available to download for free on
              www.original-records.com.)
              Almost as soon as he returned home, the urge to
              record led Jah Hem to hook up with, co-founder of
              Lion of Judah Records and one of the most
              successful Christian reggae artisteĘs in the
              Caribbean. Ramont ōMonty Gö Green referred Jah Hem
              to an old time friend, Wallace "Trez" Allen III who
              became his manager on the spot in the beginning of
              2004. During this time, Jah Hem opened shows for
              just about every international act that came to the
              island. He also frequented various recording
              studios in Freeport laying down vocals for his
              mix-cd ōRise and Shineö which he released in 2005.

In 2006 Jah Hem and Trez joined forces with local
              producer Louis ōUncle Louö Moss and the trio
              established ōCutting Edge Entertainment, Ltd.,ö
              with plans to harness talent across all mediums
              from music, movies, comedy and dance to fashion.
              Jah HemĘs first solo album was completed in 2007
              and is going to be released early 2008. He recently
              released his first music video for his hit single
              ōCome Here Girlö which is doing well, steadily
              climbing the charts and currently sits at the #4
              song in the Caribbean on MTV TEMPOĘs Cross
              Caribbean Countdown

Bless & Enjoy.

this is huge.. i posted his video of "Come Here Girl" in Music Videos a while back.. dis is big fi di 242..

Love and Respect
~Q
oh - thx fi dis..

Love and Respect
~Q
s44

GOOD 2 GO!!!!!!!!

MZJ ELECT WIFIE
blesss

26 people die from swine flu & everybody wants 2 wear a mask. 2,000,000 people die from AIDS and nobody wants to wear a condom!

MZJA EMPEROR