Topic: Rumours they spreading

Rumours they spreading

Dear Pastor,

I am a Jamaican living in the United States of America and I am trying to hold my head high and make Jamaica proud. My problem is that I used to work for a company here and I was the best worker they had. The boss would leave the running of the company to me for months and all would be well when he returned. Afterwards I went and started my own company but now the companies that I did business with have stopped because someone is spreading rumours that I am selling ganja.

I have never smoked or drank in my life and it's really hurtful to see how people can try to ruin another person's life. I do believe in prayer and I want you to pray for me. It's a pity these people don't realise that not all Jamaicans smoke ganja and drink. God bless you.

PA, Georgia, USA

Dear P A,

People believe rumour faster than they believe the truth. If they have accused you of selling ganja, some people will be afraid to come to your business place because they would feel that your establishment could be raided anytime by the police. And if they are there, they could be arrested. It is indeed regrettable that people will try to bring you down by spreading such a rumour. Don't give up, my friend. Continue to do your best in your business. Your business will bounce back. Trust the good Lord and pray much.

Pastor

They'll always try to pull u down, just gonna have to have a back up plan caue if u concede then they'll do it again

"H.M.G Status"
hold your head up high and pray

jefstarlogo.jpg

hmmm.....pity @ stereo type n generalizing!

badmind ppl

Will always have haters inna di world, pray to di most high fi guidance and protection, the haters dem day will come.

ah boi some bad mind biatchesssssssssss