Topic: Ronaldo in transvestite scandal !

Ronaldo in transvestite scandal !

Ronaldo in transvestite scandal

Brazilian AC Milan striker Ronaldo
The AC Milan footballer has been recovering after surgery in Brazil

Brazilian football star Ronaldo has been caught up in a sex scandal with three cross-dressing prostitutes.

Having dropped off his girlfriend at her house in Rio de Janeiro on Monday night, the footballer picked up three prostitutes.

When they all booked into a motel, Ronaldo discovered that the prostitutes were in fact men.

According to Rio police, he alleges that the transvestites then tried to extort money from him.

Local press reports quoted one of the prostitutes, Andreia Albertine - otherwise known as Andre Luiz Ribeiro Albertino - as saying that Ronaldo had threatened to hit him, on discovering that he was a transvestite.

'Extortion'

Ronaldo "reported that Andreia had taken his car documents and demanded $30,000 [£15,000]", said Rio police superintendent Carlos Augusto Nogueira.

Transvestite André Luis Ribeiro Albertino, as known as Andréia Albertine
Albertino took the footballer's documents, police said Ronaldo alleged

He added: "Ronaldo admits the facts. He said he just wanted to amuse himself, that's not a crime. To pay to have sexual relations isn't illegal.

"There's a strong chance that Ronaldo has been the victim of extortion."

When the footballer refused to pay the prostitute, the latter claimed that Ronaldo had taken drugs, and had threatened to hurt the three transvestites.

Under Brazilian law, while pimping sex workers and running establishments where sex is sold are illegal, prostitution itself is not.

In a statement Ronaldo is reported to have denied ever using drugs, and reiterated that he was a victim of extortion.

The three-time Fifa world footballer of the year is in Brazil recovering from knee surgery.

He told police he was having some psychological problems linked to his injury.

Fire fi di male prostitutes. If that is really the pic of one of the prostitutes Ronaldo should have known it was a man, lol, if u a spend money pon dem ting deh, u mus get the hottest whore!

Ronaldo should have looked for some fun with him girlfriend instead of some dutty prostitutes.

Knowing is not enough. We must apply - Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
jahkno star....mi baller u need fi be like mi....DON'T BUY POSTITUTES...WOMAN NUFF U CAN GO GET ALL A 10SOME IF U WANT

Ronaldo all famous too... f**k him a buy p*u**yy fa?

Knowing is not enough. We must apply - Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
Elite TechWiZ DesigneR
mi just have to laugh bout this

lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol loll oll oll ool lol lol lol mi affffi laugh to raaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasssss

dat terrible, ja kno

throwbaclogo4.jpg

MZJA GENERAL
a dat a gwaan?

DWL

The Doc
rofl lmfao

"H.M.G Status"
before him go in the house and tear bud pon him woman him gone go buy man.....i f**k sah

jefstarlogo.jpg

***MZJA Clash Promoter***
LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! RONALDINHO SIGH ROFL!!!!! B4 U GO LOOK A OOMAN N SINCE U TEETH FIX NOW MUSS CAN GET A BRAZILIAN KATTY N SCORE A HAWT GOAL INNA HAR BT NOT WID U TEETH DEM!!!!!!!!!!! EDA U FOOT lol

2vcynt3.jpg

a nuh ronaldinho delvito a ronaldo

BEST THING SINCE "SLICE BREAD"

http://rapradar.files.wordpress.com/2010/08/q4c9412.jpg?w=540&h=360

ting call from u see dem u will kno dem

my word!!!!

kiss teeth, dat fi happen. Have him girl and a buy prostitute

no wonder that likkle fish did pop down. Christiano Ronoldo to di worl mi say.