Topic: I DONT LOVE SEX!!!!! :(

1 2 35  >  Last»  | Page of 5  sorted by

I DONT LOVE SEX!!!!! :(

I am 29 with two young children. After my second child, I have found that sex does not interest me.

When my husband asks for sex, I have all kinds of excuses to give to him. We have tried all sort of stuff to help me, but have no luck (foreplay did not work), so my husband left me.

All weekend long

I have been seeing someone and I still do not like to give him any and when I do, I think of all sorts of thing in my mind so I would not think about what is happening at the time. He thinks we should have sex all weekend and one time during the week since we are both working people, but I tell him that he is crazy.

When I tell older people how sex makes me feel and how nasty I think it is, they think something is wrong with me.

I even went as far as saying that when I get to 35 years old I will never have sex again and Pastor, I am serious. I have never been rape or molested.

Pastor, please tell me what you think. Do you think that I am crazy?

T.C. Florida, USA

Dear T. C.,

It is so unfortunate that you think that sex is nasty. God created sex. It is not the sex that is nasty, it is the way one goes about it. It may be nasty to you because you are just having raw sex. You have never made love.

That is what is missing in your life. You never loved your husband. If you had loved him there would have been no cause for him to ask you for sex. Lots of men and women have sex, but there is no love in it. But when people love each other and make love, they experience ecstasy.

-- Edited by RiddimRyder at 15:32, 2008-05-06

I UNLOCK ANY COMPUTER PASSWORD SO IF YOU NEED HELP JUST EMAIL ME AT datersarea@gmail.com  OR HERE ON THE ZONE.

"MZ SNIPPER"

hmm...have to feel who i'm having sex with to enjoy it to the fullest, or otha wise unless i'm drunk

"H.M.G Status"
she crazy...gyal han up the pumz eh!!...lol

jefstarlogo.jpg

ah boi

throwbaclogo4.jpg

MZJA EMPEROR
pity

shes weird

that girl is mad!! lol

Clarksman to di world!
waste of woman......dat.........joke...something wrong with her yes.....I bet she doesn't feel sexy...thats the # 1 thing...A true pastor she didnt love de man ...she only wanted 2 children...........bwoy woman jus fcukin weird more time!!...still a man fi give har a ra** f**k before age 35.....{not hot f**k}

-- Edited by Blue at 12:36, 2008-04-29

CV
she have problems star

well these things happen to some women after having children. They don't desire sex for months some as much as 1 year and a half. This is because their body have to get back to how it was before childbirth, and this takes a while.

Disappointments in life are just little steps that take you up to greater things.
hmmmm

llll||JuNiOrJ||llll
lord help her

24otwcj.jpg

a lie

Hmmm boy o boy

weirdface.gif

Blue wrote:

waste of woman......dat.........joke...something wrong with her yes.....I bet she doesn't feel sexy...thats the # 1 thing...A true pastor she didnt love de man ...she only wanted 2 children...........bwoy woman jus fcukin weird more time!!...still a man fi give har a ra** f**k before age 35.....{not hot f**k}

-- Edited by Blue at 12:36, 2008-04-29

a sum good backasbackasbackasbackasbackas she wan

Nigerian
chu sen her come pastor....me ago mek she run lef her p*ssy pon me c*ck.me did have one girl like this enuh and when me check, the girl breaker did chip so me just restart her.ladies only my c**k can restart unu

my mediazone banner

1 2 35  >  Last»  | Page of 5  sorted by