Topic: Arsene Wenger furious with Inter Milan

*MZJA MAD MAN!!!*

Arsene Wenger furious with Inter Milan

ARSENE WENGER is set to report Inter Milan to FIFA after the Italians declared an interest in signing Alex Hleb.

Arsenal boss Wenger is furious with Inter coach Roberto Mancini for admitting that Hleb is on his summer hit-list.

The Belarus midfield man also held talks with Inter officals before Arsenals Champions League match against AC Milan in March.

Wenger said: If Inter are interested in Alex Hleb they should call us. We have heard nothing.

The way they proceed is absolutely disrespectful.

Mathieu Flamini is yet to sign his new deal but Wenger said: He wants to stay.

KRAZILY INSANE!

up2
hmmm

a wha dem tek wi fah.

bun dem out yes coach

●●● $.Art Director .$ ●●●
zeen

wenger jus frustrated an a tek it out pon somebody,lol. but a f**kery inter coach keep up still, theres a right and wrong way to approach tingz

throwbaclogo4.jpg

*MZJA MAD MAN!!!*
lol@ up2 mi see dat u a try keep u side together

KRAZILY INSANE!

up2
have to...fir the good of the team

hmmmmm.....some things are better not to be commented on....and this i say is one of them! ARSENAL----VICTORY THROUGH HARMONY

*MZJA MAD MAN!!!*
lol@ committed Arsenal fanz

KRAZILY INSANE!

Rahtid, when Inter ready fi finalise things thats when they will talk to u Wenger.

Knowing is not enough. We must apply - Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
"H.M.G Status"
wenger is so lame........he a vent steam right deh.....hleb no even a world class player

jefstarlogo.jpg

Jefstar dats not da point. Its da principal. They dont hav a right. It goes against sportsmanship

hmmm ...man u the ting deh

8xv6yp.gif

MY Net-Worth Make chicks wanna Network