Topic: Real Madrid admit defeat in bid for Ronaldo

*MZJA MAD MAN!!!*

Real Madrid admit defeat in bid for Ronaldo

REAL MADRID have admitted defeat in their bid to sign Cristiano Ronaldo from Manchester United.

The Spanish giants now accept there is no way they could convince the Red Devils to sell the Portuguese superstar.

Madrid President Ramon Calderon said: "Ronaldo is Manchester United player and they are not a selling club. He's not for sale so I think you have to accept that.

"Players like him, we would all like to sign them, like Manchester or Milan would love some of our players or those of Barcelona. But they are where they are and that's it - we have to accept it."

And Ronaldo's best pal Gabriel Heinze has insisted the winger will not leave Manchester United as long as Alex Ferguson stays at Old Trafford.

Former United star Heinze now plays for Real but is adamant the 38-goal winger does not want to leave the Red Devils.

Two weeks ago, it was exclusively revealed that Ronaldo is set to sign a new deal at United which will keep the Spanish giants at bay.

And Argentine ace Heinze, who formed a close friendship with Ronaldo in his three years at Old Trafford, said: "I would sign Cristiano Ronaldo but it's impossible. While Cristiano continues at this level and knowing Alex Ferguson, it's very difficult for Madrid to sign him because he's going through glorious moments in Manchester.

"Ferguson was the man who discovered him and who allowed him to play at the highest level.

"While Ferguson is at United there will be little chance of him leaving.

"I wish I could play with him again here in Madrid. He's always spoken well of Madrid but in Manchester he's growing with gigantic steps and it's normal that he does not want to change teams. He's still young and he has a lot of time to come to this team."

KRAZILY INSANE!

it wz almost imposible for them to sign him..dont kno y they did even try

a fool divorces his knowledge and misses the logic/

And loses his soul in the process/
obsessed with nonsense with a caricature that has no content/

canibus

ahhh

sound godddddddd

*MZJA MAD MAN!!!*
football's most wanted

KRAZILY INSANE!

Madrid mi world club.......... sign Aguero from Athletico or try persuade Barca fi Messi (unlikely)

Buju and Bounty Gay Fight

Quoted..... "HOW CAN U LEAVE A BOUNTY FOR A BEENIE??? BOUNTY IS D PRIZE.... BEENIE IS JUST (a lil thing)"
*Sham-Rock Production*
him nuh sell

lol i never knew that omg crazy

banner_dailytunes3C.jpg

up2
evrybody n dem mumma kno dem nah go sell him

a couple more Zeros might convince dem

"H.M.G Status"
real mardid nar learn.....them have so many superstars playin on the team and nar win nuttin....one more jus go f**k up the already lame dynamics.

jefstarlogo.jpg