ABOUT U

ROESE R RED VIOLETS ARE BLUE I REALLY REALLY LOVE U BECAUSE UR PENIS IS BIG TOO

*MZJA MAD MAN!!!*
steppz is pretty...steppz is sweet...i wanna fcuk her....cuz i think she is a freak?

is something like dat mi suppose to write?

KRAZILY INSANE!

lmfrao @ post

*Gucci-Gotti*
NO SAHHHHHHHHHHH lollollollollollol

roro only steppz

MZJA GENERAL
lol u noh easy ino steppz

roses are red violets are blue
im in love but not with you
when we broke up you thought i cried
but that was just another
i told you i love you and you believed it true
well guess what playa you just got played too...peace.gif

Dubito Ergo Cogito, Cogito Ergo Sum.

wi0z9h.jpg
SEX IS NOT THE ANSWER...... SEX IS THE QUESTION AND YES IS THE ANSWER

lollollollollollol @steppz and posti ah boi unuh nuh easy at all

lol..good one @ postinor

uno nuh easy a tall

Clarksman to di world!
ro

haha omg post omg imA KILL U

۞The Senior'۞
postinor wrote:

steppz is pretty...steppz is sweet...i wanna fcuk her....cuz i think she is a freak?

is something like dat mi suppose to write?

rorororo Maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad

lollollol

lol.. brave girl

lol steppz u nah ez

so short

*Mzj Producer*
A DAT A GWANN

lol @ dis post still