CD COVER MI A MEK - DJ RIOT

CD cover im workin on.. i need an opinion.. tell me how it look

http://www.mediafire.com/imageview.php?quickkey=iefnb5mt9c9&thumb=4

Honestly it needs to stick out more text gets lost and using basic gradients (black and white) nuh guh work need push it more dont ever use defaults in photoshop if a riot it needs to look so. make things getting destroyed

MY ARTSTATION/ 3D AND 2D WORKS

MY CG PLUS MORE OF MY 3D ART

MY INSTAGRAM ARTWORK

MY TWITCH CHANNEL ART

Need Websites or custom 3d Link Mi!
http://www.webdesignand3d.com

it alrite too much texture in it though

idea cool but like warhawk say the words getting lost a bit cus a the black and white

yow me nuh noe weh him see 2 much texture but di ting look decent to me gwaan do ur ting

indstretzidledesign copy.jpg - 261.37 Kb

Check out -> InDstreetz.com | Home | About | News | Events | Gallery | Contact

MZ STINGERKILLER
yo it mek mi eye dizzy

it look kool but ya need too show more umm how shud i say di sky ya nuh and sperate it from di buildings ca it look like is a wall mi can see di water and di buildin but as u look up ya cant really tell where di buildins end but it look mad doe jus da i think needs to be worked on

♠ No Nonsense Moderator ♣ ıllı ((((|̲̅̅●̲̅̅|̲̅̅=̲̅̅|̲̅̅●̲̅̅|)))) ıllı
The words jus need a white back drop or outline..

*******PLAGIARIST BE GONE!*******

1zqylv7.jpg
MZJA Gangsta Girl
the concept and design is good, maybe some colours would make it better.