Topic: Pepper used to prevent sex

Pepper used to prevent sex

The mother of a 13-year-old girl was arrested last week after it was reported to the police that a mixture of salt and pepper was poured on to the child's genitals.

The St Catherine mother has since been charged with child abuse and is to appear in court next week, the police say.

Reports reaching The STAR are that the woman found out that her daughter was having sex and started to accuse the child of being rude and loose. She allegedly told her daughter that she was going to 'cool' her down.

It is reported that the child was held down on a bed, her legs spread apart and the mixture of salt, black pepper and bird pepper poured between her thighs. The child had to be rushed to hospital to ease the agonising pain, THE STAR understands.

The father of the teenager related the ordeal to a friend who then called the police and the mother was taken into custody and later charged.

Several persons from the area where the mother and daughter live expressed shock at the cruel act that took place in their community.

A senior policeman acknowledged the incident and confirmed that the mother was in custody awaiting her appearance in court.

HOTT IT UP!! How u mean mommy mek she see how sex hot. but seriously though, dats messed up.

hot wuk

raas bird pepper....see what parents have to resort to cas them nasty chile dem!!

WTF

Eeeeh

If ah 13 year old gal ah bruck out and a gwan like she hot den show har what hot really mean. At least har muma did do something and nuh siddung and watch har mash up har a life. Very extreme actions still...

ra** I HOPE THAT WILL TEACH HER

good try mums...but she a go gi it weh same way

THAT IS MESSED UP STILL, BIRD PEPPER?!?!?!

p*u**yY NAA STOP BURN HAR FI NOW ALL NEXT MONTH SHE STILL A FAN IT AND COOL IT!!!!!!!

the mother crazy

lol hush yah my girl...bet seh she naw f**k fi now

Damn thats a bit extreme =\

sad sad sad

Disappointments in life are just little steps that take you up to greater things.
***MZJA BABY FADDA***
haha

*Gucci-Gotti*
hmmm.. mother tek it far.. but 13year old... 13 aii sah!..

bwoy di way how me see it mums u cya go stop her, and that method is dumb of u to,lol. Mi know girl wah get lock up inna dem house an f**k thru grill, so a jus so it set wen p*u**yy start jump girl wa hood, but some a dem yung girl ya like dem 13 yr old ya fi ez demself still,lol

throwbaclogo4.jpg

lollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollol

lollollollollol well said sino baby

K17
DezinA BwaI