Intro You dont know what you do when you do it to me I can't save you from yourself, b But I can comfort you a new star And I can't take away your pains but I can Bite the lips of your broken heart
Chorus Do you want to take you home show what my love can do Do you want to go to heaven with my arms around you? Take breath away if only you would say It's only you and I and that's way we'll stay I'll take you there to my secret hide away
Verse 2 So in love with you but I feel you know the truth Every time you catch me a stare you know I stare at you You get so close to me that I can almost taste you there I do want to go to heaven with my arms around you
Chorus Take breath away if only you would say It's only you and I and that's the way we'll stay I'll take you there to my secret hide away I'll take you there to my secret hide away
Verse 3 No other man can make mi gwaan like you I woulda love you baby even if I could Mi nah go botha front you make mi wanna hug and you can put the *lo**, You got the goods, I got the tune I sing this song just to prove I wanna have your baby I want every part of you The good the bad the old & the new Tell me what I say Baby Boy I do
Chorus I do want to take you home show what my love can do Take breath away if only you would say It's only you and I and that's the way we'll stay I'll take you there to my secret hide away I'll take you there to my secret hide away