I have been married for four months and I have been cheating on my husband with my babyfather. I tried to be faithful, but he does things to me that my husband does not do. We have sex in the car, in the park and anywhere that I can get it. I have also cheated on my husband with another man and my husband does not know.
Pastor, tell me how do I save my marriage? S. B., New York, USA
Dear S. B.,
Why don't you tell your husband what to do? Tell him what you would love for him to do during sex. If you continue to cheat with your child's father and with the other man, your husband will eventually find out. It is just a matter of time.
Madam, you are living dangerously. Stop the fooling around. You have only been married four months. Sex with your husband and yourself couldn't be stale. Stop seeing the other men.
HMM . U woman . u cant trust them a tal.. tha man i can understand y he is cheating because 1 woman can't satisfi us . we can't f**k tha same p*u**yy everyday and don't get bored.. when she fuc out!! tha p*u**yy get bore out and look like god knows wha
-- Edited by Dj Moet at 23:46, 2008-04-18