I am living in Aruba for the past eight years and I have been in a relationship with a guy since I was 17. We were together for four years. I loved him so much and he loved me. He is a Jamaican and he went back to Jamaica, but we didn't break up. He had a best friend.
He likes me, but he is not all that ugly. Sex with him is better than with my boyfriend. But I don't love him; I love my boyfriend in Jamaica. The other guy treats me well. We have been together for eight months and I am now pregnant for him. I don't love him. My boyfriend is returning next week from Jamaica.
How am I going to tell him that I am pregnant? My pregnancy is now showing because I am three months.
The only thing that keeps me with the other guy is that he gives me money.
Pastor, please give me your best advice as usual.
Y. S., Aruba
Dear Y. S.,
You should have written or called your boyfriend to inform him that you are pregnant. You shouldn't allow him to come to Aruba and get a shock seeing you pregnant. What an awful mistake you have made by becoming intimate with his friend. You were not thinking right. The guy who got you pregnant is his best friend. So this guy and you have let down your boyfriend.
I deleted certain things from your letter. You had a concern about this man's appearance and you don't love him, yet you found it quite comfortable to wrap up in bed with him. Well, he is not a good man and you are a naughty girl. I can only encourage you to have your baby and I hope that this man will give you all the support you need. I don't know if your boyfriend will forgive you. If he does, you will be a fortunate woman.
Shhe's sick if she really did love her boyfriend she wouldn't be in that predicament. She better let her boyfriend know before he arrives cuz she might die, the baby might die and the best friend might die when im find out.
she violate di man big time....wid him best friend....di man don't deh bout & u a go want buddy do u ting wid protection not wid him best friend either...all da best friend deh fi get a bullet to...al di gyal bout him spend money pan har...DAMN FOOL BADANG!!!