GROWN WOMEN

Grown Women  

Girls
  want to control the man in their life.  
Grown women
  know that if he's truly hers, he doesn't need controlling.  
Girls
  check you for not calling them.  
Grown women
  are too busy to realize you hadn't.  

Girls
  are afraid to be alone.
Grown women
  revel in it-using it as a time for personal growth.

Girls
  ignore the good guys.
Grown women
  ignore the bad guys.

Girls
  make you come home.  
Grown women
  make you want to come home.  

Girls
  leave their schedule wide-open and wait for a guy to call and make plans.  
Grown women
make their own plans and nicely tell the guy to get in where he fits.  

Girls
  worry about not being pretty and/or good enough  
for their man.

Grown women
  know that they are pretty and/or good enough for any man.  

Girls
  try to monopolize all their man's time (i.e., don't want him hanging with his friends).  
Grown women
  realize that a lil' bit of space makes the 'together time' even more special-and goes to kick it with her own friends. 

Girls
  think a guy crying is weak.  
Grown women
  offer their shoulder and a tissue.

Girls
  want to be spoiled and 'tell' their man so.
Grown
  women 'show' him and make him comfortable enough to reciprocate without fear of losing his 'manhood'.  

Girls
  get hurt by one man and make all men pay for it.  
Grown women
  know that was just one man.

Girls
  fall in love and chase aimlessly after the object of their affection, ignoring all 'signs'.
Grown women
 know that sometimes the one you love, doesn't always love you back-and move on, without bitterness.

clap

*** Mzja impossible ***
=)

***Ghetto Cookie***
blup blup true words

thumbsupp

be

talk di tingz dem Intikat!

Good Stuff, the grown woman sounds good.

Knowing is not enough. We must apply - Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
true words winner.gif
Girls make you come home. ==> john nikki se yuh fi gah yuh bed....touch 9 o clock she tell him fi go in b4 ten

real ting girl

true wordz gap 19x16 bravo

hmmmmmmmmm

so true

lol@owad

take a bow gap....it is so true

tru talk....

a so it goo
so which on emi stand far a oldwoman or a yung girl
and another thing which age uno call old?

my my, nuff ooman fall down on this piece

i lke that

HAHA.jpg

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by