Topic: I GOT FLOWERS TODAY

I GOT FLOWERS TODAY

We had our first argument last night, and he said a lot of cruel things that really hurt me. I know he is sorry and didn't mean the things he said, because he sent me flowers today. I got flowers today.
It wasn't our anniversary or any other special day.

Last night he threw me into a wall and started to choke me. It seemed like a nightmare, I couldn't believe it was real.
I woke up this morning sore and bruised all over. I know he must be sorry cause he sent me flowers today.

I got flowers today, and it wasn't mother's day or any other special day.

Last night, he beat me up again, it was much worse than all the other times.. If I leave him, what will I do? How will I take care of my kids? What about money?
I'm afraid of him and scared to leave. But I know he must be sorry because he sent me flowers today.

I got flowers today. Today was a very special day. It was the day of my funeral!
Last night, he finally killed me. He beat me to death. If only I had gathered enough courage to leave him, I would not have gotten flowers today...

DO NOT BECOME A VICTIM!

intri sweetie...tell me who deh beat u mek mi limb up dem claat...nah waste no bullet pon him...

KRAZILY INSANE!

ah boi postinor if it wuz her she woudl b dead! but good try tho

*MZJA MAD MAN!!!*
lol@ owad...me neva read d last line...mi did too upset...lol

KRAZILY INSANE!

NUH MAN CYAAN BEAT MI AND LIVE...YOU MAD!!!!!

ya! intri a so it fi go...any man lift dem hand offa u...jus page mi

KRAZILY INSANE!

lol @ postinor

sad story though

*** Mzja impossible ***
LEAVE!!!
i had an ex dat hit me once...i box him right back.jus LEAVE

***Ghetto Cookie***
If a man beat me him betta kill me cause him MUSS haffi go sleep....and trust me...certain limbs and appendages goin get cut off

Its so sad to know dat many of our sistrens put up wid dis shit from man all di time.....

mi nuh deh to diss di good man inna di world tho cah mi kno deh is many....

pitypity ah boy....thank god my head no good...and me grow up wid sum sik head dat has my bak....pitypity

Shottess wrote:

If a man beat me him betta kill me cause him MUSS haffi go sleep....and trust me...certain limbs and appendages goin get cut off

bu-mboclaaaat.. same way so.. hot ile inan him earsbattennPROTEC

Mekhilla wrote:

LEAVE!!!
i had an ex dat hit me once...i box him right back.jus LEAVE

Same way so Mek..

hot oil him b*m*oclat when hima sleep... nuh man neva... and if he does i dere him to kill mi cause if mi live. it nah guh pretty

dis bring tears to my eye jahkno star sad