Bluuuuuudclawwww.... Me start get tipsy already!!! *** Rum Sitten*** Which sounds gonna be there???
By the way me love how dem sort out the Venue problems...so rite ya now a 1 ting me a defen pon JUNE 28TH......
****~~~BAR-CODE~~**** Rules of rum!!!!!!!!!!!
DOAN RUN INNNN!!!!! AS WE SEH....BADANG!!!!!!!!
"
-- Edited by dainty_kay at 21:05, 2008-04-14
I NEVER fail, i'm just SUCCESSFUL in finding out what doesn't work Freedom is never voluntarily given by the oppressor; it must be demanded by the oppressed.
YEA IT SOUND MAD BUT UNFORTUNATELY S.E.X. IS ON THAT DAY AND IT GI WE THE OPTION FI HAVE MIXED DRINKS ALL NIGHT PLUS VIP GETS FOOD AND MIX DRINKS ALL NIGHT PLUS ZJ CHROME, KURT RILEY, DJ DELANO, AFTERSHOCK AND SOLAR SOUNDS PLUS FREE CONDOM...
LOL...........SORRY BUT A S.E.X. MI SAY.....JUNE 28, 2008 @ CURPHY PLACE.... sex we say!!!!
me no seh ntn... sum ppl like coffee..sum like tea....way 2 much party patrons deh bout fi we a bicker!!!! me will pass tru S.E.X TO.....ME LUV SEX
I NEVER fail, i'm just SUCCESSFUL in finding out what doesn't work Freedom is never voluntarily given by the oppressor; it must be demanded by the oppressed.
dnt wanna!!! jus do so!!!! if u no deh a bar-code...u life gone!!!!!!!!
no doubt dk ... i like how u think .... some pple like coffee and some like tea .......... A MAD TING DA DAY DEH DOH CUZ S.E.X. A GO MAD AND BAR CODE A GO MAD A CRAZY TING. NO WORRIES DOH EVERYTHING STILL SHAMPOO. U SAY BAR CODE NOTHING NUH WRONG WID DAT A S.E.X. MI SAY STL SO CUM MEK WE FLOOD THE 2 A DEM A CRAZY RATINGS FOR THE TWO HOTTEST PARTIES ON THE 28TH BARCODE AND S.E.X.
Each Week We will be featuring what each bar will have in stock. Keep in mind we are having SIX (6) Ultra Drinks Inclusive Bars which will be transforming LIGUANEA CLUB into THE RUM CAPITOL on JUNE 28.
Bar 1>>>>>> Main Bar
Kingston Beer Heineken Redbull Guiness Magnum Rum Cream Babba Roots (dash weh di chubby) Red Stripe Red Stripe Light Smirnoff Ice Kingston Beer Smirnoff Black
Bar 2 >>>>>> Crazy Mixology Bar
Bar-Code JEM werle Straight Shots Jello Shots Sweet Tooth G Spot Martini Daiquiries Banana Republic Menage-a-trois Pop My cherry Madingo Bin Laden MILF Fun in the sun The Real McKoy
Bar 3 >>>>>> Wray and Nephew Bar
White Rum Mixes White Rum and Cranberry White Rum + Ting White Rum + Pepsi Wray and Nephew berry busters + Many More
Bar 4 >>>>>> Skyy Vodka Bar
Skyy Vodka Bar Skyy Vodka Skyy Vodka Mixes + More
If any patron would want to suggest anything for the bars send me a message or just hit us up on our event or group on your opinion.
Bar Code - Rules of Rum on June 28 @ Rum Capitol (the event):