Topic: HEAD OF THE HOUSEHOLD

HEAD OF THE HOUSEHOLD

When everybody on earth was dead and waiting to enter Paradise, God appeared and said, "I want the men to make two lines.

One line for the men who were true heads of their household, and the other line for the men who were dominated by their women.

I want all the women to report to St. Peter."

Soon, the women were gone and there were two lines of men. The line of the men who were dominated by their wives was 100 miles long, and in the line of men who truly were heads of their household, there was only one man.

God said, "You men should be ashamed of yourselves. I created you to be the head of your household. You have been disobedient and not fulfilled your purpose. I told you to be the spiritual leader in your family.

Of all of you only one obeyed." "Learn from him. Tell them, my son, how did you manage to be the only one in this line?"

The man replied, "I don't know, my wife told me to stand here."

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!! rororo

Magic Images
no mi nuh rate dis at all unuh mek it look like seh man nuh ave nuh sense

indstretzidledesign copy.jpg - 261.37 Kb

Check out -> InDstreetz.com | Home | About | News | Events | Gallery | Contact

Da MaGiC oNe wrote:

no mi nuh rate dis at all unuh mek it look like seh man nuh ave nuh sense

certain men don't but dis still funny

●●● $.Art Director .$ ●●●

rororolollollol

good one lololol lol

Da Dutche$$
MADDD rolol Stay err

***S&J****

gal a run dem head

Get your Portable ID!