Topic: Five sex questions with Tifa - "I had sex in the traffic"

1 2 3 4  >  Last»  | Page of 4  sorted by

Five sex questions with Tifa - "I had sex in the traffic"

OutAroad.com:
Does the size of a man d*ck matters to you?

Tifa:
No, but then again. I have always been on the lucky side, to find the ones that are just right. I dont like them too big.

OutAroad.com:
Do you believe in using sex toys, if your man is not around?

Tifa:
But of course! Usually for me a man is not around. I have been basically single for the past 3 years. So instead of adding up numbers, why not? Besides, most men cant vibrate.

OutAroad.com:
During sex do you like it when your man is in control or do you prefer to be in charge?

Tifa:
It depends. I love it when a man knows his stuff and can take control and make me feel like as if I am in one of those romance novels, or one of them real black porno movies. But sometimes I like to move in for the kill, and take risks. It makes for a healthy sex life, especially when you are in a long term relationship. You cant rely on the man to do everything.
ReadMore-color.jpg

my kinda girl

LOL UP2 U LOVE DEM POST EEHH?

CD FI LIFEEEEEEEEEEE

who is tifa?

up2
yup...girl kno what she is about..n from she willin fi phuque inna traffic...need i say more

tifa is a dhall artiste...me rate wen she seh plus men cant vibrate!!!!!!!!p

OutAroad.com:
Do you believe in using sex toys, if your man is not around?

Tifa:
But of course! Usually for me a man is not around. I have been basically single for the past 3 years. So instead of adding up numbers, why not? Besides, most men cant vibrate

woooooiiiii hahahahahah ro

RAEEEEEEEEEEEEEE TIFA..
Same ting mi seh...man cyaa vibrate....Vibrators to di world! =)
LOL@men in control...nuff a dem man yah lazy nuh raas all dem wah do a lay dung and mek di gyal ride dem...

MI WAN NAW DE SAME THING CP

CD FI LIFEEEEEEEEEEE

up2
she good still nah lie....wonda if mi can take her off the market

bumbaa star she good man..atleast she keepin it real...mi repeck dat still

soun gd

she bad,lol

throwbaclogo4.jpg

i like her attitude

Shottess wrote:

RAEEEEEEEEEEEEEE TIFA..
Same ting mi seh...man cyaa vibrate....Vibrators to di world! =)
LOL@men in control...nuff a dem man yah lazy nuh raas all dem wah do a lay dung and mek di gyal ride dem...

we hav tha switch some times shottess, it's a partner ting.. & i  can vibrate !!! i{I make ur body shake LIKE THA NUDGE ON UR MSN}.. U be so wet shottess ,u have to  open a water store... KKUpartydrinkinKKUKKUweedweed

battyMan Type
me ago f*k tifa

lol lol

i'm gonna go marry her
or try get some

Get your Portable ID!

1 2 3 4  >  Last»  | Page of 4  sorted by