Topic: Jah Cure - Longing For

Posts: 93

Jah Cure - Longing For

Yeh Yuh Know
Only you, Only you
ooh
[VERSE1]:Only you can make me feel
just like a king
love you give to me so real
makes me give in
your just like magnets whats in your love
keeps pulling me in
if its a battle i'd fight for you
i have to win
to prove to you my love
so deep within
its even getting deeper
since i represent
[CHORUS]:Longing for
my baby to love me more
what am i longing for
babylon release the cure
what ami i longing for
my baby to love me more
what am i longing for
babylon release the cure
[VERSE2]: When,when,when,when
can we see each other again ooh
when,when,when,when
can we see each other again ooh
i know that someone
must be there comforting you
whenever you need a friend
ill make you mine
give me some time
surely make you mine
you can get all my love forever
get myself together
i know my baby
is always on my mind no matter the time
[chorus once]
[VERSE 1 ONCE]
[CHORUS]ONCE

Posts: 8047
i love this song long time

Posts: 441
changer love this songlove this song long time

**MZJA GIRLS INTERVIEWER**
Posts: 2514

Image and video hosting by TinyPic