Topic: Jah Cure What would it take

Posts: 93

Jah Cure What would it take

intro]
Baby only for you
Lady only for you

[chorus]
What would it take my love to show you
I'm still in love with you
What would it take my love to show you
How much my love is true
Feelings you gave to me
Makes me feel so brand new
Love you for ever
There's no other like you

[verse 1]
Baby I know I hurt you twice
Promise I'll never hurt you no more
Although I know it's not nice
Promise I'll never go back through that door
Although you got your choice
Please make sure the first is secure
I'll make my sacrifice
Only you, no one before

[chorus]

[bridge]
Baby, no one but you
Many a times I've tried it
Baby I can't deny it
I just can't live my life
A day in this world without you

[chorus]

[verse 2]
This is so special, I tell you girl
For someone special, you've been in my world
It's only for you, the things that I do
Girl open your heart and let love through
Like every ocean shores, like the rivers run through
Back to the arms of the Cure, When she wanna run to
Let me tell you for sure, you will come back to
Baby, any time you want to
Lady, my loving going to haunt you

Posts: 8047
big tune

Posts: 995
Wah

Member
Posts: 577
Yea Man That TuneLarge

²°°8 .DJMuggsy(Neu Era Sound).²ºº9
**MZJA GIRLS INTERVIEWER**
Posts: 2514

Image and video hosting by TinyPic