Bass Oddyssey tek the trophy
beating Rodigan 6-5 in the one4one

The Doc
Mi did hear seh Rodigan did gwaan wid a ting doe

a dat gwaan, how dem a do matterhorn so from wa day?????????????????

throwbaclogo4.jpg

MZJA Gangsta Girl
matterhorn fi leave clash now, ntn nah gwaan fi him

the doc wrote:

mad, more info to come soon.

This UK Cup Clash was the best by far.Not very good at giving full run downs but i can say

Matterhorn-Big Flop-Thinks he is bigger than the business an that cyar work!

Black Kat - Sorry but UK are sick of panter an his "arl who nuh f**k batty/goat/etc 2 han n di air" talk. plus the same tune dem year in year out!!

Sentinal - A good sound with some good dubplate but speech is there problem german tryin to talk jamaican nuh mek it still.very hard for evryone to understand him

Jaro - Played all of there anthems to early so by vocal round they had nothin to play

Mighty crown - full a new tune as usual,some of there tunes where jus to new for the massives.they got the biggest BOOOOOOOOOO and CLAPS in sound system HISTORY
in the 45 round

David Rodigan - The tru winner of the dance i really feel he gave it away.showed everyone that by far he is the big man in the biz

Bass Odessey - Excellent!! squigy and mark worked together like siameese twinz,had the place locked from start to fin

Not a very good run down i know but as soon as the audio comes out check it out the dance was CRAZY!!

HIGHLIGHTS ON THA NIGHT -

SENTINEL - NADIA (SENTINALS FEMALE SELECTOR) PLAYED A CUSTOM BUILT DUB SAYIN TROOPER BEGGED TO SUCK HER P**SY on the GEAROX RIDDIM

KILLAMANJARO - FIRST ROUND WAS MADD!! AN WHEN DEM PLAY DEM SUPERCAT..MY GAAAAAARD!!

RODIGAN - HIS VOCAL ROUND WAS THE BEST ROUND I HAVE EVER SEEN IN A SOUND CLASH..YOU HAVE TO NOT ONLY HEAR BUT SEE HOW IT WENT DOWN!!

BASS ODESSEY - SQINGY SINGLE HANDLING MATTEHORN

and THE 1-4-1 WAS ANOTHER MAJOR PART OF THA DANCE WITH TUNES FROM GARNET SILK-TENOR SAW-JIMMY CLIFF-DERRIK MORGAN AN MORE !!!

TRUS MI DI DANCE WAS SWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEET!!!!! LOL
BLESS

Rodigan had the clash & managed to snatch defeat from the jaws of victory. If the crowd voted 3 times that your tune was better than the other sound, why the hell are you coming back saying I just want to be fair because a few Bass Odyssey idiots are booing. You think, if the situation was reversed, Bass Odyssey would be doing that? No sar. If Rodigan had kept his mouth shut that would of been 5-2 in the one for one.

Rodigan took advantage of the others cancelling & flopping themselves out. If all of them had been firing on all cylinders Rodigan would never of got that far. Jaro playing all their anthems in the non elimination round? Stupid or what? People have cottoned onto Mighty Crown now. A poor man's Addies. I nearly put their 45 round on a par with LP's in the US Clash lol!

Overall I sum up the clash like this. Arsenal, Liverpool, Chelsea flopped allowing Cardiff City to nearly win the thing but was cut off at the pass by Manchester United lol!

hmmmmmmmmm