call dis number ppl n see wats in store 4 u

GOOD FORTUNES-->>>lottery winner got his numbers from this call!!!!ideaclap
1 631 960 7178

***MZJA BABY FADDA***
where is tthis number located i dont want my cell phone bill 2 be a million bucks cuz u got me callin china lol

hmmmmmm....i doh trust dat

d(^_^)b Da ReMix ExTreMisT d(^_^)b

not callin

tess u dnt get free nites????

lol, nobody aint calling

I get free nights and weekends plus i have 2500 daytime mins and unlimited texting...i can more than call it...but hmmmmm

REMIX GENERAL
lol a soh u get so ritch nuh DK.u call n win lottery lolro

www.facebook.com/evahypesound

www.twitter.com/evahypesound

www.youtube.com/user/evahypesound

www.soundcloud.com/evahypesound

and the number is area code from long island!!!! so ye not china:)

*Sham-Rock Production*

imma call it right now

spyda u cald???

***MZJA BABY FADDA***
dk my breath stinks ???? lol

Alright imma call it lmfao lol

MZJA EMPEROR
not calling it, mi think a one a them rejection hotline number weh them talk bout on the radio weh the woman dem gi the man them a southbeach all the time, it hillarious nuh f**k the message them certain man left on the voicemail.

which fool ago really call that

nuh body nuh trust this one

LMMMFAAAOOO!!! @dis...ro

viper ur smart~~~ dis is a number for theladies that may not want to give their number out!