Topic: things found only in America

***MZJA BABY FADDA***

things found only in America

1. Only in America......can a pizza get to your house faster than an ambulance.
2. Only in America......are there handicap parking places in front of a skating rink.
3. Only in America......do drugstores make the sick walk all the way to the back of the store to get their prescriptions while healthy people can buy cigarettes at the front.
4. Only in America......do people order double cheese burgers, large fries, and a diet Coke.
5. Only in America......do banks leave both doors to the vault open and then chain the pens to the counters.
6. Only in America......do we leave cars worth thousands of dollars in the driveway and put our useless junk in the garage.
7. Only in America......do we use answering machines to screen calls and then have call waiting so we won't miss a call from someone we didn't want to talk to in the first place.
8. Only in America......do we buy hot dogs in packages of ten and buns in packages of eight.
9. Only in America......do we use the word 'politics' to describe the process so well: Poli' in Latin meaning 'many' and 'tics' meaning '*lo**sucking creatures'.
10. Only in America......do they have drive-up ATM machines with Braille lettering

Lmfao@Drive up ATMs with Braille...freal enuh lol

MZJA EMPEROR
lol a tru

a nuh lie

rororo

Dis tru yuh frig....lol

AMERICA IS NOT DAT BAD!!!!!!!

102_1667.jpg

"Rocker's Island/OnTrack Disco"

IMAG0158.jpgbziuef3hvfeoipy479hq.jpgmy shit
more of my shitmore again21ah06v.jpg

MY KIDS IN THE VAN  
?sharekey=41546c2f59c42642d2db6fb9a8902bda
mrparkes457327.tinysites.com
mi yutie dem

LMAO

DEM ERE TRUE

CD FI LIFEEEEEEEEEEE

do banks leave both doors to the vault open and then chain the pens to the counters jahkno america alonelol

star....dem did hav mi from a read numba one styll...dat frig up lmao

lol so true

www.djfella.ca

TWITTER:@DA_REAL_DJFELLA

For Bookings and Info:
Email Djfellabookings@hotmail.com
PIN:27ECABDD

fi real

lol lol

lol lol lol lol

lollollol

lollollollol

The Doc
lolfreal!!!!!!!!!!!!