Topic: Dirty Pickup Lines part 1

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by

Dirty Pickup Lines part 1

Do you come here often? Because I'm about to come here right now.
new.gifIf I flip a coin, what are the chances of me getting head?
new.gifHi, I'm a birdwatcher and I'm looking for a Big-Breasted Bed thrasher, Do you know where i can find one?
new.gifHey, how about you sit on my face and let me eat my way to you heart?
new.gifAre you a cupcake? (No....why...?) Cause you probably taste really sweet!!!!
new.gifDo you like lollipops? Cause I'll take you to my candy shop.
new.gifAre you from Ireland? Cause when I look at you my penis is Dublin.
new.gifI can't make a cherry pop, but I can make a banana cream.
new.gifEver stuck a hot dog in a donut? Do you want to?
new.gifI want to be pooh so i can stick my nose in your honey.
new.gifCan I put my magic wand in your Harry Potter.
new.gifGirl, I would love to lick your belly button......from the inside!
new.gifDo you give head to stangers? No. Well let me intruduce myself.
new.gifYour so hot that even on a cold winter night my penis would stand for you.
new.gifI'm an astronaut & my next mission is to explore uranus!
new.gifHey baby can you please calm my monster down.
new.gifHe: Do you wanna go to my stable? She: Why? He: So you can ride my pony!!
new.gifHey, I'm from the Middle East, and i have a weapon of mass destruction in my pants.
new.gifDo you wanna be my kangaroo so we can hop all night.
new.gifDo you want to be like my speedo and hug my balls?
new.gifDo you like Backstreet Boys. Good, because my penis is larger than life.
new.gifI'll give you a nickle if you tickle my pickle....ill give you a dime if you take your time.
new.gifWhile behind someone at a fast food place say; you should order a number 69; ( what's that?) an order of fries and a coke with me on the side.
new.gifThe trojans loved helen so much they jumped into a horse, i love u so much i wanna jump into a trojan.
new.gifguy: my mom told me to never look at pretty girls because i will turn into a statue! In fact i can feel myself getting hard right now!
new.gifI would be honored if I could park my beef bus in tuna town.
new.gifI'm Irish, wanna taste my lucky charms?
new.gifI wish I were a burger, so I can get between those buns.
new.gifYou must be my new boss because you just gave me a raise.
new.gifI'm a french fry and you're ketchup. Can i get in you?
new.gifJust like a tootsie roll pop, I'd liked to find out how many licks it takes to get to your center.
new.gifYou're a pile of leaves... I wanna jump right in!
new.gifIf you jingle my bells I can promise you a white Christmas.
new.gifNike took my motto: Just Do It.
new.gifFor women: when he asks to get into your pants just say, No thanks I have one asshole in there already!
new.gifDo you like to party? Then crawl up my leg and have a ball!
new.gifI was just wondering could those lips pull a ten pound vacuum on a onion sack?
new.gifScrew me if I'm wrong, but isn't that Elvis over there?
new.gifHi, i'm peter pants-less. wanna go to never-neverland?
new.gifYou're on fire. Can I stop drop and roll with you?
new.gifI just got the shocks changed on my car. Want to try them out?
new.gifI'm a fireman, wanna see my hose?
new.gifRemember my name. you'll be screaming it later.
new.gifYou are what you eat, and tonight I want to be you.
new.gifSo can we hang out with my wang out or what?
new.gifDo you have a gynecologist... cause i just got my degree.
new.gifI got the F-C-K. All I need is U.
new.gifTheres a snickers in my pants.hungry why wait?
new.gifI'm learning about sex in biology...wanna experiment?
new.gifYou look good in that shirt, but you would look even better with it off.
new.gifAre we In Alaska because I feel like a sexkimo!
new.gifAre you a mechanic? because you should be screwing me.
new.gifYour eyes are like wrenches ..... they make my nuts tighten.
new.gifWhat time do your legs open?
new.gifI'm good at math U+I=69.
new.gifHey, want to play house. I could be the door and you could slam me all night long.
new.gifGirl your like a cream puff...hard to get into..but once you do its like a dream...silky and smooth.
new.gifWill you sleep with me tonight? Cuz I'm afraid of the dark.
new.gifAre you with the Cingular plan? Because you got my bar raised!
new.gifWhat's a slut like you doing in a high class place like this?
new.gifGirl, you're like a pickup truck. It takes more than one load to get the job done.
new.gifHey, I've got something to show you! Stand back it takes more room! (As you reach for your zipper).
new.gifGuy: Are you Catsup? Girl: No, Why? Guy: Cause i'm mustard, we should get together on a weiner.
new.gif(He) I'm not very good at my hobby (She) What's your hobby (He) keeping it in my pants.
new.gifDo u like the taste of chicken? We'll then suck on this it tastes foul.
new.gifI taste like candy. If you don't believe me why don't you try some.

CD FI LIFEEEEEEEEEEE

rororo lawd gad if anybody uses these...

some a dem nuh mek it....humans caan eat

lol ok

Hehehe...i beg to differ@up2ditime lol

lol lol lol

lol, but no rasta no eatin businez

Nado Rankx -------    G         S         P
---------------------------------------------
OOOOOOOO so a dat a gwan
Watch yuh self

"Di Teacha"

some a dem maaad! lol

MZJA EMPEROR
lollol

no sah too much eating pickup line inna dat
bout sitdown on him face so him can eat him way to her heart
negative shoot all dem relative

dwlllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll anybody try dat 1 box lol lol lol lol lol

Do u like the taste of chicken? We'll then suck on this it tastes foul.

CV
I'm an astronaut & my next mission is to explore uranus!<<< wat the hell is dat??? da psot yah a get from bad to worst star

-- Edited by CV at 13:10, 2008-04-28

"H.M.G Status"
wwwooooiiiiii....mad

jefstarlogo.jpg

®ÏÐÐÏM ®¥Ð£®
"I got the F-C-K. All I need is U."

LOL maaad tings

ok lloll