No more phone sex

Dear Pastor

I am living away and my boyfriend is living in another country. Every year we would meet in Jamaica. We started dating three years ago. He had a girlfriend but they broke up so he made it official with me. I found out a year ago that he got an African girl pregnant. I spoke with her and we argued. He told me he broke it off with her, but whenever I call she would pick up his phone. Now we argue so much about her and we have drifted apart.

Pastor, he doesn't call me anymore and we used to have phone sex all the time. We practically lived on the phone. I have not heard from him in months and I can't get over him. I love him so much. I want him back but I don't know how I'm going to get through to him. I honestly don't know what went wrong.

Please, Pastor, I am begging you, tell me what to do.

M.S., Florida, USA

Dear M.S.,

How can you say that you do not know what has gone wrong with this so-called boyfriend and yourself. He has got two women pregnant and the African woman is always answering his phone. You can do two things. You can try to hang on to him and be insulted day by day or you can walk away from this relationship that is not going anywhere. If you really have pride in yourself and think highly of yourself you would tell the man that you are not prepared to live as a mongrel so you are finished with him.

Pastor.

yaaaaaaaaa get bun simple

madd ting iyah str8

LIKE ROHAN SEY BUN

CD FI LIFEEEEEEEEEEE

ro

maddd

hahaha

seet deh