Topic: who is d best player to wear #7 for MAN U???

who is d best player to wear #7 for MAN U [14 vote(s)]

ERIC CANTONA
28.6%
CRISTIANO RONALDO
42.9%
DAVID BECKHAM
7.1%
GEORGE BEST
14.3%
BRYAN ROBSON
7.1%

who is d best player to wear #7 for MAN U???

a just want to settle a discussion i had wid sum frens!!!
bear in mind that all players are to be judged based on their prime form.... its impossible to judge CR7 nw wid DB now!!!

beckham is better leader than some "baller"

-- Edited by KrisMichael at 03:03, 2008-03-30

1.BEST
2.CR7
3.CANTONA
4.BECKHAM
5.ROBSON

david beckman

CD FI LIFEEEEEEEEEEE

eric mutha f**kin cantona allwen him out of form and fergusson diss him and gi him a game di man come buss two and jus stand up like him a god and nuh celebrate nor nuttn. best did tuff in him days and cr7 hard but cantona a jus di boss. di man own ol trafford

the question woulda have bin easier if it asked who was the worst

1 cr7 (he hasnt reached his prime as yet)
2 best ( when he was playing u could tackle the keeper)
3 cantona
4 robson
5 beckham

ronaldo surpass best now

mi say CR7 n Cantona. Can too leave out robson

cantona a d past n c. a d future

cantona a d bosssss

king eric a di boss, but ronaldo look like him want di crown

The Doc
i want to agree with dk ranking still, but paul scholes statement making me slightly change it. he said cristiano ronaldo is the best footballer he has ever played with and he played with both cantona and beckham. so i'll put cr7 at the top of all di rest, as i only saw highlights with G. best, so i cant judge him fairly, i jus know he is great. but cr7 a number 1 still it was close.lol

throwbaclogo4.jpg

CR7 has many more years ahead of him to proove his greatness.

CR7 WILL be the best #7 ManU has ever seen. He is definitely the best #7 in the world for this 2007 - 08 season.

Knowing is not enough. We must apply - Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
K17
DezinA BwaI
kadeem 17 mi seh lolol di greatest ..........but mi seh best still