GP = Games Played W = Games Won D = Games Drawn L = Games Lost G = Goals (number of goals score by that team) GA = Goals Against (number of goals scored against that team) GD = Goal Difference = G - GA P = Points
There are 7 games left to be played for this season...who will be victorious...
1.Manchester United are on a high after drobbing Liverpool 3-0 at Old Trafford. 2.Chelsea are playing as confident as ever, thrashing Arsenal 2-0 at the Bridge 3.Arsenal still have a fighting chance, they are looking shaky but the Gunners have played well all season 4.Liverpool's chances are more than slim but can they hold on for the Champions League spot?
Make your vote...cast your comments...who will be Premier League Champions??????
ARSENALIST DK EVA PRESENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ARSENAL 2 d UNIVERSSSSSSSSSSEEEEEEEEEE
I NEVER fail, i'm just SUCCESSFUL in finding out what doesn't work Freedom is never voluntarily given by the oppressor; it must be demanded by the oppressed.
to win premier league u need a bench, arsenal aints gots it.
oonuh really believe seh di wheel wouldnt pop off, tsk tsk tsk tricks are for kids leave this to man..................................................chester united
I NEVER fail, i'm just SUCCESSFUL in finding out what doesn't work Freedom is never voluntarily given by the oppressor; it must be demanded by the oppressed.