IS ARSENAL ON THE DECLINE...OR CAN THEY BOUNCE BACK

March 28 2008 @ 10:56 am (Jamaica Time) HALF TIME

Arsenal vs Boltin =>

Goals: Arsenal 0 - Bolton 2
Yellow Cards: Kevin Davies (Bolton)
Francesc Fabregas (Arsenal)
Red Cards: Abou Diaby (Arsenal)

This should be an interesting match...since Arsenal has not beat Bolton at home in a league match for over 6 years...yes we all remember that Arsenal thrashed them earlier at the Emirates. But lets see wat happens.

Stay tuned for the full time report.

March 28 2008 @ 11:56 am (Jamaica Time) FULL TIME

Today ARSENAL has indeed proven to us that they are one of the greatest teams in the world...from 2 nil down and only 10 players..they manage to savages 3 goals from Gallas, Van Persie and Fabregas in the second  half to give Arsenal all 3 points and set them back on track for winning the EPL.

Bolton lost it in the 2nd half as they were outplayed by Arsenal. Does this mean relegation for Bolton? as they are 3rd to last in points standing.

The match was good as it was raining cats and dogs...well played Arsenal...next match to watch...Manchester United vs Aston Vill...will there be an upset...or another thrashing by Manchester United?

-- Edited by postinor at 13:02, 2008-03-29

KRAZILY INSANE!

arsenal a mi side but mi no think seh they stand a choice fi win the league cup again

cannot believe bolton mek di man dem win

lol@ ambassidah

KRAZILY INSANE!

up2
woieeee

what a relief..man dem have mia fret star

ARSENAL 2 D UNIVERSEEEE.....a side wid lot of determination and tenacity!!!! GUNNERS 4 LIFE

if arsenal did have 11 man dem woulda lose. who si fabregas ping pong goal? look like sumbaddi inna di stand did ah work obeah. mi nah worry liverpool ah guh beat oonuh 3 time in 2 week

lol at ambasidah!!!! wah it matters?? wah d score line read??? arsenal 3-2 or arsenal wins wid a ping pong goal...goal a goal!!!!!!!

see i deh.you think man u could do that no

mi rate seh oonuh comeback from 2-0 still, but oonuh luck ah run out, hope it never returns. someday arsenal will get relegated, someday.

kris micheal ask neboddi man utd is the king of comebacks, 2-1 bayern, 5-4 tottenham (tottenham was leading 4-0 at half time), 4-2 everton last yr april (everton leading 2-0, n no we didnt score a ping pong goal)

d biggest comebak a liverpool champions league comeback!!!! 3-0 down!!!! Gerrard played the game of his life dat day~~~ man u vs tottenham comeback did good to....

actually turned off my tv at half time wen ac milan was leading 3-0 thought the match was dead and bury. caan figget shevchenko double miss inna injury time.

lol@ ambassidah..yea DK...dat was a match and a half...

KRAZILY INSANE!

raeeeeeeeeeee arsenal a mi side

then nah bounce back MAN U to the world

Idk

arsenal 4 life!!!!!!!!!!!!!

arsenal dun lose d title already. Manchester to d world

aresenal done fahh ... french fries and him gang dem fi realise which team is the realest

8xv6yp.gif

MY Net-Worth Make chicks wanna Network