Topic: Sleeping with sis

Sleeping with sis

I am a 19-year-old young man who recently left Jamaica to come to the United States to live with my dad. When I just got here things got off to a great start, I received a respectable job in less than two months and even bought a car. After a couple of months, I met a half sister of mine who I've known as my so-called sister, because it was in question whether or not she is my father's child.

We look nothing alike, but we have so much in common in terms of what we like or dislike. So we went out had drinks, lots of fun and I've been with her sexually. From that I don't look at her as my sister and I can't. If I try, it feels like I am going to die.

Please help me because sometimes I feel like I going crazy over her. I know I love her more than I ever love any other girl and did things for her that I've never done for any other girl. She tells me the feeling is mutual.

Please pray for me and tell me there is a way to work this out. Because when family members try to tell me that she is my sister, I would get angry. They don't understand I am attracted to her and I can't revert to see her as my sister. Breaking us up makes me feel like I am dying and want to run away.

Please touch me with your prayers before I go crazy and do something stupid.

In Love with Sister, USA

Dear In love with sister,

You are trying to justify the wrong that you are doing. You have been having sex with your sister and you are trying to excuse yourself by saying that your sister might not be your sister because she does not resemble your father. The girl is your sister and you know it.

Both of you got carried away after having drinks. Tell me that both of you were drunk and you had sex. Regardless how it happened, it is still wrong and I am begging you now to desist from what you are doing. It is gross. The Bible condemns it. The Bible says a man should not uncover the nakedness of his sister.

Pray and ask God to help you to stop lusting after your sister and having sex with her. Tell your sister that you are sorry that both of you got involved and that both of you should not be alone until you are able to resist the temptation to have sex.

Finally, I must ask you to seek the help of a psychologist. Both of you should get professional help. Don't damn your soul, young man. Desist from going to bed with your own kin.

Pastor

YUTE TRY AN FINE OUT IF A U BIOLOGICAL SIS B4 U CONTINUE WID WA UNNU A DO

if him breed her dem goin ave sum f*k up pikny!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

madd ting

Real Soap Opera Story

nastiness

www.djfella.ca

TWITTER:@DA_REAL_DJFELLA

For Bookings and Info:
Email Djfellabookings@hotmail.com
PIN:27ECABDD

PIMPN BOSS
So sick in head

whey di hell!!!

WTF

●●● $.Art Director .$ ●●●
shit

yea dawg....he need 2 find out if it really is his family or not

kmt

wtf .. him betta stop keep up him Foolishness n' just run weh

a wey di *lo**lcate tek some man look how much gal deh road and you a fall  in love wid you sister

bannerrkm.jpg
ALLIANCE RUN DI WORLD EVEN DEM MUMA AND DEM GIRLLLLL BULLETTT !!!

How ah man ah c him sista n ah jump pon dat n ah talk bout Love. Yaow but ah wah do dem deh

the mere fact that she could be yu sister shouldn't mek yu nu want her them way deh, like Moet sey too much woman a road fi fall in this predicament, wise up bredrin, no incest round ere.

DNA results are inctct she is your sis
pitylc  bbbox

MZJ ELECT WIFIE
WWWWWWWWWWWWWWWOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWWWW SHAME

26 people die from swine flu & everybody wants 2 wear a mask. 2,000,000 people die from AIDS and nobody wants to wear a condom!

yo mi haffi laff afta dis one
its nasty but its funny
DO! please find out fi it is yuh sista fi tru